Today: $261.41
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acacia King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lines. Fits with any decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect hybrid of the sleigh bed design with the versatility of metal. It blends beautifully with the various antique pieces in the room.

    Read More
    Rangelswranglers September 26, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly satisfied with this product - it gave the room such a beautiful look. I feel like it is not a style that I have seen before which is why I love it!

    Read More
    eboogiebx September 23, 2013
  • Acacia King-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the best! It is sturdy, well-made, and looks wonderful. The back rail sticks out slightly allowing you to put a throw or quilt over it (though it is nice to see the spindles.) This was well worth the money. I am using it for a B&B bedroom. Looks great.

    Read More
    mlambrix1105 September 4, 2013
  • Acacia King-size Metal Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a king size bed for several months since switching sizes. I kept coming back to this one since I knew it would be hard to match the wood of our bedroom furniture. It went together very well and looks really good. I am very happy with my decision, especially since it was unavailable for a while. It is also a great value and is priced much higher on other sites.

    Read More
    jwdjld August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been watching this bed for a long time and finally purchased it. It came packaged very well with lots of padding material in the box. It was fast and easy to put together and it is a super sturdy bed. So glad I bought it.

    Read More
    pattysmom April 3, 2013
  • Great looking bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like how this bed looks. It was easy to put together and appears to be quite sturdy. I love the color and style.

    Read More
    1littleranch March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We swear the bed now makes our mattress much more comfortable! It looks absolutely majestic and works well with our taste in furniture. It arrived in 2 boxes and there was no trouble putting it together.

    Read More
    kavlichenko March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful King Size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this bed and will gladly order from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    dianehil March 7, 2013
  • Great lookin' bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was delivered promptly and assembly was relatively fast.

    Read More
    swampbilly March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a sleigh bed for so long, when I saw this one I fell in love with it. My husband put it together by himself and had no trouble. It is nice and sturdy and looks great in our room. I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship. We would recommend it for it's great value.

    Read More
    ame1954 February 26, 2013
  • metal bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the quality,color and price of the bed frame.We shopped around at furniture stores and mattress places and found several similar frames but they were about $1000.00 dollars more. The frame was delivered in a timely fashion and my husband ,who is not particularly handy,put the frame together in no time

    Read More
    mobol January 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Sleigh Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled the bed myself with no problems. It looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    ladydi1205 December 13, 2012
  • Good quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews before I bought this bed and it lived up to what other people had written. It is well made and very heavy. Very good quality bed for the price!

    Read More
    tree56 December 5, 2012
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this bed on other websites for nearly twice the price. Did come with a couple of areas that need a little touch up, but no bid deal. Delivery was fast and on time. It took a little to put together. Just have to make sure the screw sizes match and your good to go. Looks amazing and really adds to my bedroom. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tobybugle October 29, 2012
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Got the bed yesterday Oct. 22 Had a few holes in the one box, No damage to the product. The box did its job. It was packaged very well, protection with bubble wrap everywhere. Took about 1.5 hours to build. Looks great! All the pieces went together like they should. Again, looks great! Slept on it last night seems very strong. No shaking or squeaking noises. The mattress fit perfectly on it, tight in the front and foot of the bed.

    Read More
    pelk78 October 23, 2012
  • topshoper
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the other reviews before making my decision. When I received the shipment I was a liitle scared being this is the first bed that I have ever purchased on line and not to mention having to put togather. But to my surprise it was very easy to put together. The instructions were on point and all the pieces were there. I am very pleased with this bed and so is everybody that sees it.

    Read More
    topshoper September 10, 2012
  • Great value, great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed shipped quickly, and arrived in two large boxes. We unpacked everything and assembled it within about 1.5 hours. The assembly was really easy (compared to other furniture items we have assembled over the years!). The bed is sturdy, no squeaking or wiggling, and looks as nice as more expensive beds. I think it's a great value and a nice addition to our bedroom!

    Read More
    tinaj322 September 3, 2012
  • Great bed for the $
    Verified Purchase

    We very much enjoy this bed and it goes with any type of furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    julieinconifer August 29, 2012
  • Thee bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed and matches most any decor and furniture, my friends took one look at it and I returned home on afternoon with a huge New Orleans style mirror over the headrail and it looks great. Not one problems so far.

    Read More
    erau81flyboy August 24, 2012
  • Good price and a solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid king size bed. The only con is that pillows tend to slip between the bars on the headboard.

    Read More
    comster June 7, 2012
Sponsored Links