Today: $261.41
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acacia King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very nice looking and very sturdy. Lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Holly G. December 16, 2015
  • Pretty but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in good condition, but it was difficult to put assemble. The holes did not line up well. After it was put together, it looked great. However, within the week we noticed that it was creaky when we turned over and the finish was easily scratched. Within a month we noticed that the support legs in the middle of the bed were sliding on our hardwood floor. Moving the bed back to its original position caused the support legs to bend leaving no middle support. One year after purchase and this thing is in the shed. It might be ok in a guest room that is carpeted.

    Read More
    Misty B. November 17, 2015
  • Nice looking but Mid-Grade Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Decent value. Nice looking but weld points are not the best. We have had to have a couple of them redone. Pillows fall through the headboard as there is a large, open space. All in, though, not a bad value. I would buy again for a guest room. .

    Read More
    DCM October 9, 2015
  • Love bed but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great feature for our room...however, we had to add extra support after a year...the metal rods that support the frame bent.

    Read More
    misa95ag August 1, 2015
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a huge bed. before you buy it use a tape measure to see how big it will be in your room. the one dimension they don't give you is the length. this comes out almost 8 feet from the wall. my room wasn't big enough so I had to leave off the foot board and make some legs for the end. I have an eleven inch memory foam mattress and there is a gap of 8 inches between the top of the mattress and the bottom of the grill in the headboard. pretty easy for pillows to get lost. ended up shortening it by 6 inches. now its more in scale and my pillows stay where they should, the frame is close to the ground so you won't have much storage underneath. the finish is nice and its well made.. went together easily. really like it.

    Read More
    james b. May 26, 2015
  • This was one of my better purchases!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so proud of this bed! The quality and finish is great! It is solid and sturdy! I bought this for a lake house and am considering another one for my primary home!

    Read More
    ghallmom February 18, 2015
  • King Bed fram
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bedframe, good quality and assembly straight forward. Looks even better than the picture.

    Read More
    Frank F. January 28, 2015
  • Best frame I have ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed frame. Elegant and vert sturdy. Looks awesome in the bedroom. Goes with anything. Well done! I would definitely recommend buying this bed. Great value, incredible price.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 15, 2014
  • Love this frames look
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely look in our bedroom; not to difficult to assemble; need a deeper mattress or a wedge to keep pillows from sliding between headboard and mattress; after purchase saw identical frame at a mattress store at a higher price

    Read More
    sallygary September 7, 2014
  • Platform Bed???
    Verified Purchase

    Technically, this bed can serve as a platform bed. However, with the mattress sitting atop only three metal supports and without any additional support (e.g., box spring, bunkie), you may feel the metal supports through the mattress. Also, the bed will sit extremely low. The bed itself is beautiful and has a lovely bronze finish. The instructions for assembly are fairly straightforward. I recommend it highly but strongly suggest traditional box spring support.

    Read More
    ladydi4323 July 19, 2014
  • very good bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    It is early yet, but I will give this item and grade of very good

    Read More
    will59 April 18, 2014
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. Color true to photo. I am very pleased. Husband put it together in about an hour and all the parts and pieces were there.

    Read More
    lakelife4 April 7, 2014
  • fantastic bed at great price
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for bed frames, this one stood out and the positive reviews and price sold us. frames delivered and were well packaged. Great substantial weight to both the headboard and footboard. I have seen similar frames go for 2-3x this price. Easy set up. 5 stars!

    Read More
    jeffj144 April 2, 2014
  • King size metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice frame considering the price. Easy to assemble. Only downfall is the brace "feet" under the frame keep falling off. This causes movement overall which is not pleasant. Also causes squeaking. We are not large people and have never had this problem before. Probably would not buy had I known this.

    Read More
    emmatosix April 1, 2014
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this bed aside from assumptions made while looking at the picture. Yes, it IS big, but it's for a King size bed, so what do you really expect? I have a tall box spring from tempur pedic & an 11" memmory foam mattress (also bought from overstock) that brings the mattress to the same height as the mattress in the picture. Don't assume that there will be space to store things under this bed, but if you have the space in your room, this is a very aesthetically pleasing frame that took me under an hour to put together by myself.

    Read More
    zdaysurvivor February 27, 2014
  • WONDERFUL KING BED!!
    Verified Purchase

    So after much looking and reading reviews from pervious buyers I decided on this bed. We have had our other one for 15 yrs. so this was a big decision:) It has SUPER exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a wonderful bed at a great $! It went together like a charm, no issues for us. From the time we started and finished (and that includes making the bed with fresh sheets) it took us 1 hr and 15 mins. Look no further this bed is for you!!

    Read More
    bee4k January 16, 2014
  • King bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed the color is very true to picture and description of the bed. It took us a good two hours to put it together though, but well worth the time.

    Read More
    connaway December 20, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful bed, very high quality. It did take a little time to put together but a great bed when it is completed. Was switching from a queen to king bed but my bedroom furniture was almost new. This looks beautiful with old furniture!

    Read More
    delraygrandma November 20, 2013
  • Some assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    As suggested by a few others, some care is needs when putting this item together. I went down a couple bad paths in the two hours I spent assembling this beautiful bed. However, the final results were well worth the frustration. The quality and final appearance of this bed is top notch! Love the color . There were a couple scratches on the finish from rubbing in shipment but I was able to just turn those spots to where they weren't visible so no problem. Overall, very satisfied

    Read More
    gladstonerandy November 3, 2013
  • Acacia King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for me and my husband we both love the old style look and charm and the bed is solid and so beautiful its a foucul point of our bedroom

    Read More
    beccax004 October 11, 2013
Sponsored Links