Today: $149.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acacia Hardwood Outdoor Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my daughter for her apartment porch. She loved it! Thank you for the fast shipping.

    Read More
    Nancy P. June 28, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting wood furniture

    Read More
    Ivet G. February 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute little bistro set.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. October 25, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I use the table with a papasan chair to hold my tea. The bistro chairs are really too small to be comfortable. I looked at the size before I bought, but just didn't picture it as being quite *that* small.

    Read More
    reb2007 September 3, 2015
  • Lovely bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro set arrived fully assembled. It was packed well but not excessively (no waste). I put it out on the deck and have been enjoying coffee, grading student work, and knitting. The table and chairs are comfortable for all of these! I love the look of the wood and the way the set folds nicely - everything is well made. It's light enough for me to move it to find sun or shade. I know that I'll enjoy this set for years to come.

    Read More
    Sara S. May 14, 2015
  • Great price and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my brothers cafe for their outdoor patio area. I was worried that they wouldn't be the best quality but they were excellent. The finish was very nice and they are easy to fold up and bring inside and store in a closet. My brother was impressed and very happy with them.

    Read More
    Mara P. May 8, 2015
  • Perfect Patio Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this - it's perfect to sit and drink coffee in the morning. Think sidewalk cafe style. The wood is fabulous (put a little spar varnish if you live in a crazy climate) - The look is clean and classic - it's comfortable and perfect for our small patio.

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl March 4, 2015
  • Garden table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price!! Great look!! Love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    Susan Zimmer February 26, 2015
  • The nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, perfect size, easy to store

    Read More
    Sharon P. February 24, 2015
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my tiny balcony. It arrived well packaged and intact. All the pieces fold nicely when you don't need them and feel decently sturdy, but I would not jump on them like they are made out of steel. I trust them more than the plastic ones under the sun. The chairs have limited siting space also, so if you are big and tall you might want to buy something a bit more comfortable and sturdier. I use it for dinner for two. You could hardly fit a third person around that table. The style of the set is basic and generic. The screws are visible and the wood has texture. the good thing is that you can spray- paint it any color you like after sanding it down a little bit. Price wise, the set is not the kind of deal you would be so excited about, since you use it only a few months of the year but still very affordable.

    Read More
    mirca26 November 28, 2014
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table and 2 chairs are too small and not sturdy. I'm an Asian short woman and I've to hold my breath when I sit on the chair. It's not worth it. I should buy from **** for different brand. It's too complicated to return so I decided to keep it and feel unhappy when I look at it.

    Read More
    Kimleb9 October 25, 2014
  • Perfect for a balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor bistro set is a steal for the price. They look great and fit perfectly on my balcony. No assembly was required, we only had to unfold the table and chairs. The chairs are not the most comfortable, but not the worst. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    kristamarina September 3, 2014
  • Won't Win Any Quality Awards
    Verified Purchase

    The wood looks like it could use a light sanding and a coat of sealant. The set is a bit wobbly, and there is a scratch on the chair where it was tied for packing/shipping. It is a small set, which will fit my small patio well. However, if I had seen this set in a store, I would not have bought it. I do the the fact that the table and chairs fold. Other than that, there's not much to like.

    Read More
    travelmuse August 9, 2014
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small patio bistro set and this fits the bill. This is perfect for morning coffee. Everything came assembled and neatly folds up for storage. The wood is pretty sturdy and the color is as pictured. Again, look at the dimensions before buying; if you are looking for a set for dine outdoors, this would be a tad small.

    Read More
    kfromva August 8, 2014
  • Durable Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small outdoor space and need something that I could put in my storage unit when I was not using it. This is perfect as it folds up tight and takes up very little space. It is durable and I look forward to using it...a lot!!

    Read More
    lunalake July 29, 2014
  • Acacia hardwood outdoor bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little set for our purposes. The table is a little small. The set is light weight and easy to set up and take down. It was delivered very quickly and we have enjoyed using it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small bistro set that would be stored and taken out for occasional use. If you are looking for something for everyday use, I would go to something more substantial.

    Read More
    cheer4pat July 10, 2014
  • Not eucalyptus
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size for a small area. It is not eucalyptus, but acacia wood.

    Read More
    vshoemaker September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links