Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.49

Was: $52.99

Save $7.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acacia Hardwood Deck Tiles (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expensive and useless

    We purchase this item to do out patio in the back of the house. We thought that it would look great. Our patio is covered all summer and when we put the product down we thought it was great and had been very happy. This year however it changed color and they warped and very dangerous to walk on. Since we spent so much last year to put this product on our patio we can't afford to change it until next year. So therefore we have not gone out on our patio this year and we won't be using our pool because we have to walk out on the patio to get to the pool so we have not even started the pool. Very disappointed in this crappy product. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    OstkUser1220755 June 18, 2017
  • Give you deck a facelift!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great. Uniform size, color and easy to install. Looks awesome!

    Read More
    Paul F. February 2, 2017
  • Great decor
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't finished designing my patio with the deck tile but I like the quality and I can't wait to see the finished work of my back yard project. Good buy!

    Read More
    baugh56 August 9, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles don't sit well and the nooks that hold them together came broken. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    Jenifer L. August 1, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I used these tiles on a rooftop patio. Installation was very easy but I will offer one tip. Run your courses across the narrow dimension. My patio is 9' x 25' and I started running 25' runs. Well the patio isn't 100% square so by the 4th run, the tiles were so out of alignment I couldn't get new ones to fit into place. I pulled them all up and then started 9' runs. Every tile fit in perfectly. Of course after I was finished I had gaps at the ends due to the roof not being square. No problem. The tiles are very easy to cut. I used a portable jigsaw and it was no problem.

    Read More
    David D. June 23, 2016
  • renewed terrace
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to piece together, in good shape. I don't know how long the finish on it will hold up, as it looks like a thin coat. The price is competitive.

    Read More
    DENNIS D. June 14, 2016
  • Not really 10
    Verified Purchase

    The packages I received had only 6 in each. 5 packages equals 20 missing tiles. Contacted Overstock and they said they would ship me the missing tiles. Hopefully they will arrive soon. Overstocks customer service has always been great. Products seems good,just frustrated with packaging in 6s rather than 10

    Read More
    hdnut May 6, 2016
  • Does not look good after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    These installed easy and looked pretty good LAST YEAR.. but after an entire summer in heat and weather, they now look pretty ugly. I tried reconditioning with some wood products, but was disappointed it has not lasted long this Spring. Very pricey product given one season use. Might be able to paint them, but that is a lot of effort and doubt the finish will last.

    Read More
    modtodd April 24, 2016
  • Great way to cover rough flooring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these tiles to cover rough cement on a deck. They went together easily and came apart easily for the winter! Hope to get more in the spring!

    Read More
    tygress68 November 16, 2015
  • Attractive, easy to install deck tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Created "a room" look in a cement floored patio area. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    melody c. October 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the quality and rich color

    Read More
    Julie G. October 16, 2015
  • Acacia tiles
    Verified Purchase

    go together very easily and look great.

    Read More
    Sandy P. August 17, 2015
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    love this beautiful sturdy elegant

    Read More
    Jennifer V. June 27, 2015
  • Very pretty deck tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these for something other then a deck floor so I can't really say how good they are. But they are nice looking

    Read More
    charr1958 September 28, 2013
  • Acacia Hardwood Deck Tile )Pack of 5)
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this deck tile at another place and got ten deck tile pieces instead of five for the same price but they sold out so I check it out at Overstock. I am not happy with the price but I have no choice but to purchase to complete my patio (one box at a time). My patio looks amazing with the patio tile and my family loves the new look.

    Read More
    theresa941 June 26, 2013
  • wood tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting alittle better quality.But are going outside they will do

    Read More
    dkamk September 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser758322 August 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elisabeth K. August 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redsnapper68 July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    steven s. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links