Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $37.79

Save $4.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abstract Sitting Contemplative Negative Space Seated Man Sleek Decorator Accent Brown Wood Modern Art Work Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i love
    Verified Purchase

    i really just love this piece i look and look many times til i told myself that needed to have it. i'm doing my livingroom over and i know just where it going to go people are going to say i really like that piece ijust love it

    Read More
    lee b. July 16, 2017
  • Intriguing piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my professor son. As soon as I saw it, his name just popped into my head. He was pleased with his early "birthday" present.

    Read More
    Michele W. May 3, 2017
  • Arresting figure
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how he digests his food. Something to think about in quiet moments.

    Read More
    thewisebard April 30, 2017
  • It is exactly what you see!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, well carved, sturdy. You will want to keep it dust free.

    Read More
    Avis W. March 1, 2017
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely crafted, conversation starter

    Read More
    lwnc February 18, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a unique piece and a wonderful addition to our mantle.

    Read More
    anitajrt54 February 4, 2017
  • Abstract Negative Space Wood Seated Man
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and unique work of art. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship of this piece.

    Read More
    Frank January 25, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well with the rest of my carvings.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Interestingly calming
    Verified Purchase

    Interestingly calming..........

    Read More
    iseebonz October 30, 2016
  • Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth to the touch and very attractive design definitely a conversation piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser318094 September 28, 2016
  • mia
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little gross and very interesting

    Read More
    mc1mc1 September 14, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, but unusual piece

    Read More
    Sharol C. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks simply beautiful in my china cabinet.

    Read More
    pab6446 April 14, 2016
  • Vonn
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of carved artwork. I have it on the coffee table in our living room and we love it.

    Read More
    Vonn April 1, 2016
  • Cool piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Nice update to our shelf!

    Read More
    Katie S. December 31, 2015
  • Abstract Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase, good quality. Gave it as a gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    Carol R. December 9, 2015
  • Squatty Potty?
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, perhaps, then after time this became a favorite piece.

    Read More
    overstockchris December 8, 2015
  • Great Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great Conversation Piece arrived as pictured

    Read More
    msjoonbug November 30, 2015
  • Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted. Looks great on bookshelf

    Read More
    Martha M. November 16, 2015
  • GREAT EXPECTATION!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! I LOVE IT , I WAS COMPLETELY DUMBFOUNDED AND ASTONISHED AS SOON AS I LAID MY EYES ON IT! SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL! I WILL PURCHASE OTHERS SOON!

    Read More
    sand19 August 11, 2014
Sponsored Links