Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abstract Hand-painted Oil on Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is as it appears. Large in size and vibrant. Enlivened my living room.

    Read More
    shopmaster99 February 10, 2017
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room and it has become the focal point of the entire room. The colors are just as vibrant as shown. I had some trepidation about buying art online, however, I made the right choice. I love the colors and I've had a lot of fun incorporating other decor that matches. Love it.

    Read More
    Star June 18, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful piece, it took a second to grow on me however. It can be use all together or separately.

    Read More
    dallastexasteacher December 24, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks spectacular on my wall!

    Read More
    pikante November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and add color to my living room!

    Read More
    mminichan November 7, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when redoing my living room. The colors were perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    JAMES P. September 12, 2015
  • Everyone complements me on this art set.
    Verified Purchase

    It does make the room look colourful and looks very good. Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Victoria G. August 6, 2015
  • I've had this for years
    Verified Purchase

    And it's moved across multiple states with me. It hasn't started cracking or anything but I have noticed the colors don't seem as bright. I get compliments on it and it definitely grabs attention.

    Read More
    Traci S. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, lightweight. Look beautiful when hung

    Read More
    Molly M. December 23, 2014
  • Beautifully Vibrant Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I love how bright this painting is. I love it! It was perfect in size and true to the description. Brightens up my space perfectly!!

    Read More
    singlebbmomof2 December 5, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous after I placed an order for this product for my office wall, as many reviews had stated that the colors weren't as bright in person and that the quality was cheap. I just received the art and I LOVE IT! The colors are just as bright as the ones in the picture online, the size was perfect, and the piece really brightens up my office, which previously just had 4 gray walls! Very happy with this purchase, and my coworkers have all commented on how much they love it. Everyone who sees it enjoys it.

    Read More
    bkent September 30, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Quick deliver and good description of what I received. Good Frame. For The money, is just what I need it.

    Read More
    clcmpt September 30, 2014
  • Dull and Lifeless
    Verified Purchase

    If there was an easy way to return this I would, unfortunately I already threw out all the packaging. The painting doesn't look like the picture at all, the painting I received looks dull, not at all the vibrant colors that I imagined in the picture. First time that I'm disappointed in an overstock order.

    Read More
    jayvill May 7, 2014
  • Really Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received it that it really is hand-painted and looks very nice. I have it in my bedroom and it definitely adds some needed color.

    Read More
    jg314 January 19, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pieces. They literally go with anything.

    Read More
    josephc2 December 13, 2013
  • Nice painting, but lacks quality
    Verified Purchase

    The painting looks very similar to it's web depiction. The colors are very bright and really pop. In person, up close, the craftsmanship seemed lacking to me - broad sweeping brush strokes that lacked any real depth. Looked hastily finished. The edges of the canvas are not 'finished'; they are simply solid run off colors from whatever color hit the edge of the canvas, which made them look unfinished.

    Read More
    ste4lth December 3, 2013
  • Another cycle of life !!.
    Verified Purchase

    Moved to new house and wanted "upbeat" decorating. This is first modern piece of art and it looks fantastic on my wall--I staggered the panels and painted the wall a purple color, which makes the colors all pop up and out.

    Read More
    lowincomegma October 10, 2013
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful artwork. Very colorful. Good quality and durable.

    Read More
    magnolia86 May 17, 2013
  • Great piece of art.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for our main bedroom wall and we couldnt be happier. The colors are rich and the stretching is done just right. The size was perfect for above the bed and it has completely changed the look of our bedroom. Its vibrant and modern. Only caveat is the oil paint smell, that is very strong right after taking it out of the box. Stayed in the room for a day or two..

    Read More
    crystalcoin May 1, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't spot on, but it's still a nice piece. We have a large open space above our L-shaped couch, so we spaced out the panels with about 2in between each one and it really fills up the space. I definitely recommend for those that don't have a specific color scheme, or maybe a lot of different colors in their house because this piece is versatile.

    Read More
    stormyj April 27, 2013
Sponsored Links