Read All Reviews for 'Abstract' Hand-painted Oil Painting Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice quality, but very red
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures were much more red, and much less orange than I planned. The colors are very vivid. Nice pieces.

    Read More
    steinbel December 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My Package arrived yesterday and I am in love!! It looks exactly like the picture and it is the perfect size. It goes along great with the colors in my living room. Pretty much everything I expected and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    onelove90 March 12, 2014
  • Brightens your room
    Verified Purchase

    I had this painting against a mustard color wall in my living room. It was an accent wall and the painting looked good on this 7-8 feet width wall. The base color of other walls are beige.

    Read More
    indimali February 18, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of art. The paint strokes are big and thick. The only issue is usually mentioned in other reviews that its smaller than it looks in the photo, but overall its a good size for the 3 pieces.

    Read More
    jkreview January 20, 2014
  • really bright
    Verified Purchase

    much brighter and bolder than even shown in the picture. I had to return it, just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    klh51 November 13, 2013
  • Nice art, color slightly different than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good for the price and It will hang on my wall. There was a little more green and oranges than I thought, but it still works with my room.

    Read More
    kitsandpups January 26, 2012
  • Vivid color
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, true size, fast delivery, very well packed. Great buy for the price. Beautiful arts.

    Read More
    100buyers January 14, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this piece. I initially expected the colors to be duller than shown in the picture but that was not the case. The colors are rich and look great on our wall.We love how this piece complements our dark hardwood floor and beige colored couch. The measurements given were exact. The packaging the pieces came in was good as well.

    Read More
    sk1319 October 14, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These paintings look exactly as pictured on the site. They look terrific in our home.

    Read More
    barackobama September 12, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised with this purchase. I am very happy and they look great on my wall!

    Read More
    eliz6000 September 6, 2010
  • Absract Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Paintings have more of a "white" look than in the picture. The paintings are unique and colorful. The paintings are not as large as they appear in the picture. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. If I had to do it again I would have the pictures be much larger and not as much white standing out at the top.

    Read More
    paigeceravole13 August 17, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy some art work that would really pop and this piece does just that. Everyone comments on it when they walk in our front door.

    Read More
    artnovice July 29, 2010
Sponsored Links