Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abstract Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this size
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this one - about a year later I ordered a 5'x8' thinking it would be a smaller version it is nothing like it - Love this one not the smaller one

    Read More
    John E. August 6, 2017
  • Trellis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. True to size, true to description. Wears exceptionally well.

    Read More
    Denise C. August 1, 2016
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and well made. It adds a gorgeous pop of color to my dining room.

    Read More
    kdanner July 4, 2016
  • Very attractive rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool pattern, great color (I purchased the charcoal and cream). There are several pulls in the weave but hardly noticeable. Very pleased with this choice.

    Read More
    jeffrey9 January 19, 2016
  • Nice rug but not the color I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a nice quality but it was not the color I ordered. The color listed online was grey and the image showed a light grey. The rug I received was labeled charcoal and was a dark grey, almost navy color. Unfortunately it did not work for what I needed. Whether the image is off or they shipped the wrong color, it did not meet my expectations.

    Read More
    Berkin I. December 24, 2015
  • Great rug, wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to write this review because I really do like this rug. Great design, nice feel to the material, nice quality for the price. BUT, the color is NOT as pictured. When I ordered, there were 3 pictures on the website that showed a light gray color (plus more that showed the navy.) I ordered "Grey". The label on the packaging said "Charcoal". The actual color is much darker than the light gray pics and it has a bit of a blue/navy cast to it. I went back to the website and now see that another image has since been added, which has a label identifying it as "Grey" right on the image. THIS IMAGE IS ACCURATE. Look at this one and ignore the light gray pics if you're considering ordering "Grey"!

    Read More
    Rebecca R. October 13, 2015
  • Great product, but delivered wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I will stand by Nuloom, but have decided to take my business elsewhere to order. I ordered this rug in blue, received it in grey. Customer service (chat) immediately apologized, advised that blue was in stock and he would process my return and get the correct rug shipped. About 12 hours later I get a notiFication that they're canceling because I must have ordered the wrong color- I will need to call to request a return and there will be a 40.xx return cost. A very angry phone call to customer service gave me a similar response- she said she would process the return and waive the fee but that I would need to reorder the blue rug on my own. As I went to attempt to do this I see that the blue is now out of stock, which is probably the reason for the issue in the first place. Overall my experience with over stock was completely subpar. I ended up keeping the rug in grey and love the make and modern design, but still wish I'd received the correct color.

    Read More
    Autumn P. August 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Is rug completes my mid century modern living room. It doesn't shed and it isn't scratchy. I was worried about buying a rug online but couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    liumela July 30, 2015
  • CAUTION: Colors in photos/described are innacurate
    Verified Purchase

    First I ordered the 'gray' rug, thinking that I was getting the light gray one pictured in the photos. The color I received (marked on the rug packaging as 'charcoal') was actually a mix between a dark purple/navy blue/charcoal color, so I returned that. I then ordered the 'slate' color, expecting to receive the one that appears light gray in the Overstock photos. It was 'LIGHT BLUE'! The packaging on the outside of the rug even specifically says 'light blue'. I pulled up the photos online to make sure I wasn't crazy or that my computer monitor wasn't off, but sure enough, the color of the Overstock photos is NOTHING like the actual color of the rug. I'll be returning this one as well. Overstock, you need to ensure that you take accurately colorized photos and not enhance or optimize them (in so doing, changing the colors) AND accurately describe the colors when ordering. If the rug says LIGHT BLUE on the packaging, the description should say light blue. I will likely never order another rug through Overstock again. I hope this helps fellow shoppers avoid the headaches, chats with customer service, and return processes that I had to endure.

    Read More
    lukemccloud June 10, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast and beautiful!! Nice area rug for my living room. Watch your animals on it!!! Mine scratched and made a mess. Their nails get caught up in the threading. ( that's the only negative ). I've had this rug awhile now, so it's not new to them and they stopped!!!! Nice rug good buy!!

    Read More
    brentwoodgal1 March 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the pattern, love the size and how it fits in my house, BUT. I purchased the GREY rug, as I was looking for a dark grey color. Here's the problem, it's BLUE. Not even a navy blue, a bit lighter than navy blue. If I had known how blue the rug was, I would have gone with the lighter colored one. Disappointed, and now I'm going to have to figure out how to dye the thing.

    Read More
    cat December 1, 2014
  • Lovely quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. It is true to the color. A wonderful, graphic pattern. Great feeling on the feet.

    Read More
    ourhouse92 September 21, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year now. Loved it when I bought it, love it now. It's help up to 4 little ones and still looks new. Yes, it shed but several

    Read More
    ktegerdine July 31, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got the slate, looks to be a blueish grey but works great in our house. Wonderful mid century design. Very soft back, no need to worry about scratching hardwood. Rug is very thick and heavy.

    Read More
    kjf162 January 21, 2014
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    All of the positive reviews here made me even more excited to get this rug. Originally, I wanted it in slate gray for my mid century style living room, but it was sold out. I loved the pattern more than the color, so I settled for gray. It was delivered in less than a week. The color is much more blue than gray. And like another review states, the loops pull, and the rug needs a lot of vacuuming. For the price, I'm not complaining. Its a great place holder until I find something else.

    Read More
    shelly006 December 2, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The modern print and deep blue color was just what we needed for our "Gator" themed office.

    Read More
    ledel August 29, 2013
  • Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug! Unique mid-century design is not to be found in my neck of the woods, so I was very excited to receive the rug. Unfortuantely, upon arrival, I found the grey rug to have a decidedly blue cast when paired with my existing decor. I read the reviews and viewed the pictures, prior to purchase, so I was surprised to find myself with a rug that wasn't a true grey. Perhaps, just me, but my daughter and husband were present for the unveiling, and they both remarked "nice blue rug". I called Overstock, and, as always their customer service was excellent. They were willing to bear the return shipping cost, so, I returned the rug, promptly. No hassle, whatsoever. If the color had been right, the rug would have found a permanent home.

    Read More
    sr421 August 14, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Great Qualityand looks great.

    Read More
    asdereefubhdu August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so stylish and the quality is amazing. It changes the whole room and is now our favorite rug in the house.

    Read More
    buyersf July 12, 2013
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! Excellent price!! Perfect for my son's room!!! It was much better than anticipated!!

    Read More
    vickiem0 June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links