Sale: $31.59

Was: $39.49

Save $7.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abstract Blue Rug (1'10 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Abstract Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality and very thin. Wrinkles up easily. Difficult to keep this rug flat. Not that attractive either. Sorry I purchased.

    Read More
    kirby55 October 31, 2016
  • The size worked great for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my RV to protect the carpet but it kept moving around under foot traffic, not because the rug is at fault I just didn't think it through. It's gone now because I don't have a need for it any longer .

    Read More
    Don S. October 25, 2016
  • Adena
    Verified Purchase

    Put it on the floor by the kitchen sink/dishwasher. It compliments the darker laminate flooring.

    Read More
    Adena C. July 6, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits perfect in my home!

    Read More
    lpil July 4, 2016
  • Colors true to view and durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive, plush rug but it is an adequate runner for our purposes. It is thin but well made and has not raveled at the edges or snagged with use. The nap is low so it is easy to vacuum. Highly recommend if looking for economical answer to flooring issue.

    Read More
    dkole13 September 2, 2015
  • Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Got the matching set. I would recommend a runner or rug stopper underneath to keep in place on tile floors. Love it!

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    With this rug the bold, contemporary design anchors the space on a white tile floor and is soft underfoot. The colors are perfect for the upholstered pieces we have. We picked this size and a matching runner for a vacation space and it has cut way down on tracking "stuff" in from outside. It was a very good value also. The piece we cut off the padding fit perfectly under both the runner and another small rug, making them completely non-moveable. Perfect. We purchased these matching rugs to replace a gorgeous area rug that, unfortunately, was rayon and shed little pills like nothing we have ever seen and clogged the vacuum. I do not recommend rayon rugs.

    Read More
    palm185 March 25, 2014
  • It's thin, but great for a hallway/high traffic
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a hallway. We like it. Be prepared for the fact that these are thinner/not as cushy as you might expect.

    Read More
    dankah January 24, 2014
  • Abstract Blue Rug Runner (1'10 x 7'3)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my 2 runners and will probably order the area rugs soon.

    Read More
    4laura7q May 15, 2013
  • Great accent for the long entry hall
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this was what I wanted immediately when I saw it but looked at many others and looked locally but found no other. I really like the design & coloring, it is just right, so I am happy that it was still available when I finally got back to make my purchase. The price is great and I suppose the quality fits the price. I wish it was just a few inches wider but it works.

    Read More
    coloradolass April 30, 2013
  • Dark
    Verified Purchase

    color is alot deeper and darker that the 5x7 rug I got last wk. from here.. Thank goodness it is in front by the door and not by the coffee table where the other rug is.There is a positive side to all this. Since we have animals and alot of snow in the winter the dirt should not show up as much. Also I like the runner's length. Yes it was all curled up at the ends but all that went away when I reversed the roll up on it for a couple hourss. No big deal there. As for the look in my living room I must say I do like the look much better now. The rugs tie in with everything. Very happy there .As for price well I think it is alittle high for the quality. But what ever I have spent more on less before and when a person lives out in the country and a city is 1 hour away (and a smaller city at that) this is the chance we take. Besides I wanted this pattern really bad!!!

    Read More
    allforless February 6, 2013
  • OK...Duller colors than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    OK...Duller colors than pictured. Demoted it to our laundry

    Read More
    buyer20111 January 23, 2013
  • Great Foyer Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug over a year ago. It has made it through two houses. I use it as the entry rug into the house from the garage. It shows absolutely no dirt and I have had to do no cleaning on it except routine use of the vacuum. It has held up remarkably well and it still looks nice.

    Read More
    skippygolunks January 8, 2013
  • Yuk - This is cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this rug and ended up using it in the garage.

    Read More
    bettis36 November 18, 2012
  • Nice Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very contemporary. I do receive compliments on it a lot. It is very thin and needs a rug pad. It is decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    jlogan5150 September 27, 2012
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty all-around happy with this purchase, not much to critique. After vacuuming it looks like new and I've had the rug several months.

    Read More
    lifeexamined July 25, 2012
  • abstract blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good - the rugs are thinner than my old traditional wool rug runners that I had been using for years, but they look very nice on my dark hardwood floors and they are holding up great. I run my Oreck vacuun across them and I haven't had any problems at all.

    Read More
    homeland1 May 1, 2012
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the runner looks great. Colors are just as pictured. Works great in room....so happy with purchase!

    Read More
    kayla1028 March 1, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem is they sent the wrong rug at 1st. They sent out a replacement quickly though the online chat to do the exchange was a little clunky in that it took longer than it should have. The rug is how it looks in the picture and the size is correct.

    Read More
    juananton February 8, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for where I need to use it. Colors are great.

    Read More
    lindaj0s February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links