| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $84.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Abstract 435' 4-piece Gallery-wrapped Hand Painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it and everybody love it.Llego muy rapido y en muy buenas condiciones .Habia leido otros review y pensaba esperar algo q no me gustaria pero le da un toque fenomenal a mi sala.

    Read More
    Yailyn G. August 4, 2017
  • I love this piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thanks to this painted canvas art set, my living room looks amazing! I got a lot of good comments from my guests and everyone wanted to get one!!! The product looks exactly the same as the photo. It was just not that heavy as I thought it would.

    Read More
    Khanh T. April 12, 2017
  • JF art
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wall art to enhance any room

    Read More
    James F. February 3, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Excellent choice look even better than pictured.

    Read More
    moneah j. July 16, 2016
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect! Im in Love! ❤️

    Read More
    ClaudiaGarcia July 15, 2016
  • Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This painted canvas art set looks great in our living room. It is a good acquisition.

    Read More
    adrian7u8 June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The Abstract piece is perfect for my large wall. It looks expensive which makes me feel it was a good choice. I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    yvette17 June 10, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall, just like in the pictures.

    Read More
    Ashley B. March 30, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find!! It makes my red sectional couch pop along with my gray, red, white and black accessories!

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Looks way more expensive. Fits perfect in my modern condo!!!

    Read More
    Heather D. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    This painting looks beautiful on my wall right when you walk in it takes the spot light. I bought this for my den with a 3 piece dark brown leather sectional

    Read More
    MICHELLE J. January 23, 2016
  • Great Abstract
    Verified Purchase

    I had my walls painted grey. My sofas are red. My accent colors are black & white. I needed a picture for the long walls behind the sofas, with a pop of red and black, white, grey. This picture is perfect for the room. It really makes the room pop. Everyone loves the picture. It completes the room.

    Read More
    Wanda M. January 20, 2016
  • 4 peice canvas art

    This 4 peice canvas set is awesome. It's good quality, easy to hang up, and is a attention grabber. Everyone who sees it says something about it, like that painting is awesome. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser73474 December 31, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, came wrapped very well. Took a little time to hang..getting the spacing right but turned out very sharp.

    Read More
    Marilin J. December 16, 2015
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    This is unique, yet very appealing. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Natesha C. December 11, 2015
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large wall in my living room and this art work looks perfect! Stunning!

    Read More
    Vanda S. December 2, 2015
  • awesome 4 piece canvas, very low pricing
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this artwork to anyone. If your needing to fill an empty wall you can space it out to take up more space.

    Read More
    Jessica M. December 1, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic, the red was deep. very well done.

    Read More
    Emily E. November 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish....would recommend

    Read More
    Emma V. November 15, 2015
  • Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, exactly as pictured. Plan on finding another set for living room.

    Read More
    Linda S. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links