Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Abstract 407' Hand Painted 3-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is perfect! It is just as it was pictured on line. The colors are bold and vivid!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 29, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I had hoped it to be and fits perfect in the room with all the other pieces.

    Read More
    Steven T. November 5, 2017
  • Excellent Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    It really addthat something we where looking for.

    Read More
    walt m. October 20, 2017
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments my SHE SHED beautifully! Goes well with my decor of - black, red, gray, and silver :)

    Read More
    Virginia October 15, 2017
  • pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were nice for the price. I have since replaced them with the sculpture ducks from overstock. I kept buying things for my living room and dining room that looked so much more expensive they had to go.

    Read More
    debbie B. October 9, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great....................................

    Read More
    Kenneth E. June 10, 2017
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This looks perfect in our Dining Room. We went w a contemporary look in our new house and this delivers. My husband loves it. Don't hesitate buying this.

    Read More
    gigibronx June 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors...extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Nyree S. June 6, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com. I was really impressed with the pictures. They were more impressive in "person' I will be ordering other things from this site!

    Read More
    OstkUser1145423 May 21, 2017
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece made my living room pop great price

    Read More
    Venetta C. May 3, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors, great value

    Read More
    Mark M. April 9, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very good art and great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser494510 February 14, 2017
  • Looks great - warped wood
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this piece and I have it on a main wall in my living room. However, the wood boards used under the canvas were warped. Had to lay heavy objects on top to straighten the boards before placing on wall. After about a month, I had to do it again as two of the pictures started to warp again and not lay flat to wall.

    Read More
    Sherry D. February 2, 2017
  • Mrs. R
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful got new living furniture and goes so good with it. I'm so happy

    Read More
    R h. November 13, 2016
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Looks rich !! Another great buy from overstock

    Read More
    swissgirl55 November 9, 2016
  • 3 piece canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I like this canvas set, but I expected the colors to be bright like the picture. They are a little dull, but it still looks good on the wall. The picture shown obviously was taken with some flash or was edited to look brighter, but it is still pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser571096 October 14, 2016
  • Vibrant Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is so perfect for this office space. It brings a contemporary style to a small Space.

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. October 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for my home colors..!! Looks great !!

    Read More
    Lou F. September 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to the picture...but even sharper in person. Hint of blue and the gold tones allows for more flexibility in accent colors than I thought I would have.

    Read More
    Saundra W. September 2, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting! The colors are beautiful, exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser106075 July 19, 2016