Today $91.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Abstract 198' 5-piece Hand Painted Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The art work comes 5 canvases, although it it is pleasing to look at, you can tell that the artist was in a rush to finish. Mass production?

    Read More
    Nancy S. September 17, 2017
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect picture. It came as it mentioned in the picture. Perfect fit for our leaving room wall. Color is nice. Also package came very secure. It took like 20 minutes to fix it.

    Read More
    Prasanna Kumar A. August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art is absolutely beautiful and looks great on my living room wall.

    Read More
    Elsa B. August 1, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    EVERY single person who comes into my home compliments this picture on the wall!!

    Read More
    Elishia C. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors, great quality

    Read More
    carey s. June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture pcolors are beautiful

    Read More
    Janett A. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is just beautiful. I get compliments all the time for this. Though it took around an hour to put it with perfection as there are 5 pieces but it was worth it. I needed a contemporary and bright and that's what it is. It came on time with nicely packaged.

    Read More
    Abhilasha P. January 13, 2017
  • We love it it is nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice big we love it will get agane

    Read More
    Fernando S. November 1, 2016
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the room and brightens it up. Shipped in good condition. The pieces align and hang well. Very nice decorative piece of art.

    Read More
    sumitm July 8, 2016
  • Floating Wonder
    Verified Purchase

    I floated the piece on the wall it appears s if it is in motion.

    Read More
    Shelvia A. June 29, 2016
  • Abstract loved by my guests...
    Verified Purchase

    I get lot of complements for this piece. It is placed on my formal dining wall.

    Read More
    Mona D. June 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This picture added such an amazing pop to my living room

    Read More
    Andrea J. This is a beautiful orange rug. April 24, 2016
  • matts-427-vette
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my living room wall, great color with lots of comments. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    OstkUser62103 February 16, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant. Gave as a gift to niece. Looks pretty in her entryway.

    Read More
    Cherida B. January 10, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the Santa Fe Metal Wall Decor Sculpture to go on another wall to compliment the picture.

    Read More
    Chantel E. November 22, 2015
  • Love the Abstract!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this piece of art for weeks before I ordered it...it is perfect!!! It gives the room a great splash!!!

    Read More
    Pamela Renee K. November 19, 2015
  • Linda B
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the photo represents but it wasn't easy to line up each piece on the wall. It works out great on the large wall behind our sofa and brings out the orange that is also on our sofa pillows

    Read More
    Linda B. November 3, 2015
  • Karuna
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and modern hand painted

    Read More
    KARUNA K. October 28, 2015
  • Very study!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was looking for. The color match my kitchen cabinets and it's the right size for my kitchen nook. The set is very sturdy and I love the design on the chairs.

    Read More
    Lisa R, Maryland August 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comes to my home and this is the first thing they talk about. It is vibrant and makes the space fun.

    Read More
    customere March 21, 2015