Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $135.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abriella 61-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well constructed lamp. I was looking to light a corner of my den and it fit the decor and need perfectly

    Read More
    Anne W. July 29, 2017
  • Love it works great in living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bronze finish unique shade goes so well with rest of room.

    Read More
    misshanna9 July 20, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern neutral colored lamp , will go with almost any decor

    Read More
    Staci R. July 12, 2017
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is prettier in person than on line. Easily set up by this 64 year old lady!

    Read More
    Sandy R. July 8, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    love this floor lamp just what I was looking for. there is always a but !! it came in pieces and it took 3 hours to put together and the base was not attached to well but once u pull the cord thru it holds it on

    Read More
    Sandy June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely brightens what, in the evening, is a very dark corner. By the way, although they look different in the product picture; the top and bottom panels are that same lighter color.

    Read More
    cgooddeals May 29, 2017
  • Nice decorative lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something for the corner of our room. It doesn't give off much light, but it enough for near the couch. It looks nice and isn't cheap and flimsy looking.

    Read More
    carebear1234 May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps/Customer Service Issue
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these lamps. They are a beautiful in family room located on either sides of the fireplace. However, they are very challenging to assemble. Also, one of the post was bent on the second lamp. Unfortunately, I could not exhange it as it was out of stock. Was working with Customer Service to find some amicable resolution & we were disconnected. Did not receive a follow up call from the service dept. as promised. Neither did I receive a credit for keeping a damaged product as promised. My husband figured something out since I really wanted the lamp... A little disappointed with the way Customer Service handled the issue. May not purchased any more furniture items just in case they arrive damaged & need a resolution.

    Read More
    Darlene K. April 8, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    As every thing I have purchased from Overstock, It was beautiful, and well priced.

    Read More
    pjo41 March 31, 2017
  • Cheap; missing parts; and poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp does look good. It has potential. The top was crooked; there was no harp or finial; and the bolts weren't there. I'd return it if we hadn't thrown the box away! Too much to pay for crap. The top and middle were horrible to get together: one of the pieces that was to go into a hole was too big: and attaching the base to the bottom requires an engineering degree: the rods kept slipping back into the bottom and wouldn't attach. Guess it wouldn't have mattered as there were no bolts!

    Read More
    Greer H. March 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The shade throws a nice soft light excellent 3 way bulbs.

    Read More
    Howard H. February 17, 2017
  • Liked it so much...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered another one. Easy to assemble, shipped on time, great price.

    Read More
    ladyrealtor December 8, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp and a great piece of decor. Pay attention to the directions and you'll be in good shape. I had thought that the glass pieces were round but they are flat which was no big deal to me.

    Read More
    Susan O. October 25, 2016
  • Bad construction
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get this unless you can realign the base and keep about three people to try to get pieces to stay together ! I thought it was going to be almost square , not one panel to the stand . I still would have really liked it but why pay to put everything together ? Crazy pay more and the companies have no labor cost ! Win for them lose for us ! Why does everything come from China ? Plus somethings have warning labels about lead ? Sent mine back !

    Read More
    Leila O. September 15, 2016
  • unique and cool too
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp looks really cool with our metal frame glass top tables. Looks expensive, but reasonably priced. Easy assembly, but the other reviewers have a good point - leave enough connecting rod to attach to the base.

    Read More
    erecordsman August 19, 2016
  • pretty but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have sent this back because it does not stand straight and there seems to be a piece at the base missing although we followed directions and used all enclosed parts. It is very attractive but has a very noticeable lean.

    Read More
    bigbev June 21, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a floor lamp to use in a jungle themed room and this one had the color and the look that I wanted. It was just a little tricky (but not bad) to assemble and seems to be a bit wobbly, but that could be due to my assembly skills! It sits in a corner so no big deal. Love the appearance of it!

    Read More
    kar3mey February 12, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy and wobbles a bit.

    Read More
    Reina I M. January 5, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It had a great design, but that's all it had. It stands very tilted with no way to straighten. It's very unstable and not good on carpet. It went back.

    Read More
    Pat V. December 29, 2015
  • Elegant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived very well packed and undamaged. Took about 10 minutes to unbox it and put it together. Be sure you have light bulbs as none are included. Lamp gives off a nice warm glow and just the right amount of light with a 60 watt equivalent CFL or warm white LED bulb.

    Read More
    mlelsafe December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links