Sale: $96.47

Save $17.02 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abriella 1-light Oil Rubbed Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    it was just what I was looking for goes perfect in my den I also purchased the floor lamp

    Read More
    Sandy June 8, 2017
  • Nice Compliment to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was everything that I expected and more. Very happy with my purchase. exactly as described.

    Read More
    Shirley D. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Purchased it to match the floor lamps and it is a beautiful addition to my family room.

    Read More
    Darlene K. April 8, 2017
  • Companion piece
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to compliment the similar floor lamps.

    Read More
    Howard H. February 17, 2017
  • Nice weight and look
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is lighter than pictured, but I'm not trying to match anything so it's fine. I'm creating an asymmetrical arrangement and needed something to anchor that grouping.

    Read More
    lynned February 14, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but not as sturdy or substantial as suggested.

    Read More
    Patricia T. August 12, 2016
  • Very plessed
    Verified Purchase

    While the coloring of the stone is not as veined or as green as shown in the picture, I am pleased. I would purchase thes again. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Patricia L. December 28, 2015
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. Great piece and good value.

    Read More
    HSBEHR May 22, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Very nice with my craftsman style room.

    Read More
    northernbuyer March 13, 2015
  • Huge Disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lamp along with the matching floor lamp. The frosted glass middle piece was poorly done on the edges but probably could have overlooked that if the floor lamp hadn't been so poorly made. There is less of this lamp to put together (only one center piece) so not that much of it to be warped. It could have been a very stunning set if it hadn't been made so cheaply. A plus on the nicely packed shades. I wanted both pieces to match and ordered the set, so sadly they were both returned.

    Read More
    debscolo October 3, 2014
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps completed our set of which included the Floor Lamp. They were shipped and arrived on time. They are very easy to assemble, and look terrific in our living room. The light is subtle, and not overbearing, but also adequate for our needs. The only negative is the poly packaging material. Small pieces break off, and they stick to the lamp due to static electricity. A pain to remove and clean up. Otherwise, very satisfied with the product lamp.

    Read More
    charlessloan April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Gives my sofa table a whole new elegant appeal. Nice and sturdy too. Gives off great lighting also.

    Read More
    ladytbug January 30, 2014
  • Bad soldering job!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong...this is a beautiful stylish lamp that would work well with any Asian-motif, BUT the decorative element in the middle of the lap is so lopsided, it negates the beauty of this product. Whoever did the soldering of this piece unto the lamp was careless, and the fact that this lamp was sent without anyone noticing this problem before it arrived at my door is unbelievable and shows a lack of commitmnent to quality assurance. I am keeping the lamp because I'm frankly too lazy to return it, but I am thoroughly disappointed. Could have been a showstopper! Don't waste your time!

    Read More
    celticquill November 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    You&Me June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne W. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links