Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abott White 24-inch Counter Height Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay item
    Verified Purchase

    The paint is very thin. I have had them since 2013 and they have served their purpose but the paint is thin and could have been thicker. They have held together but some of the pegs come out easy.

    Read More
    Tonnilynn H. July 17, 2017
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, low price. Sturdy. Recommend.

    Read More
    Michael E. June 6, 2017
  • Sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stoold for at least 5 years and they still look as good as when I first bought them. They have held up through the years in a house full of kids and adults. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Chris R. May 30, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    great value. have four of these at my island and they get more use that the table right beside them. price was great.

    Read More
    jean l. May 22, 2017
  • Great In A Pinch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed these to pull out for extra seating at my island. Since they are very light, it's easy to store them away. A little unsteady for regular use unless you want to tighten them up periodically. Great value.

    Read More
    Janet B. April 27, 2017
  • Flimsy & Didn't Last Long
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look so cute, but they are so flimsy. I worried when guests sat on them...We quickly replaced them with something more sturdy!

    Read More
    lindsaybean82 March 22, 2016
  • Abott White 24-inch counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bar stools. However after using them for 5 days I noticed that some of the white surface had come off around the edge of the seat. I did not want to disassemble them and box them up to return them so I just try to ignore the bare spots. I really do love them otherwise. They are sturdy and comfortable. I just wish the paint was not flawed.

    Read More
    helmkedp April 25, 2014
  • Abott White 24-inch Counter Height Sto
    Verified Purchase

    The ordered parcel came after 2 days. One stool was perfect, easy to install(with the help of a drill), looked good, exactly what I pictured when I ordered the stools. The second had a broken seat…. Got help via internet, they send another packet…… now we have 5 stools because, because I ordered another packet …... The quality is ok, I don't think they will last forever but: You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    susann20817bethesda March 4, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to sit at counter-top bar--was very pleased with the quality & style. They feel very solid, not at all flimsy & look great! Recommend!

    Read More
    sujulnyc January 16, 2014
  • Nice looking easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are sturdy and relatively comfortable,. They were quick to assemble. They looked good when assembled. I did use white glue ( not recommended in instructions ) to make the joints stronger. I weigh 250lbs and the stools seem stable and safe with my weight.

    Read More
    jomegatau January 7, 2014
  • good stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid simple stool. Not glitzy or fancy, just traditional. Warning you really must use a power drill with an allen wrench bit to assemble them, and here's a trick: rub the wood screws against an old wax candle to get a coating of wax on the threads, it makes them glide into the wood SO MUCH easier. With a drill, it's only minutes to assemble. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    my3children November 23, 2013
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for simple white kitchen stools and couldn't find anything that fit the look and price we wanted. These were super easy to assemble, and the quality was very satisfactory. We were very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    korea07 November 5, 2013
  • Happy with stools....
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are satisfactory for our purpose....to serve a lift-up top on a breakfast bar we recently purchased. We wanted a simple 'colonial type' style, and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    judysdolls July 25, 2013
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the stools fit perfectly under the table and make the room look complete

    Read More
    nursewalker May 30, 2013
  • abbott white stools
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were impossible to assemble using the allen wrenches provided. Had to buy a stronger wrench that would actually do the job. Some of the pegs designed to hide the screws don't fit tightly enough and fall out. Stools are adequate but not great.

    Read More
    kspindel May 11, 2013
  • need help!
    Verified Purchase

    We like the stools it fits well with the counter, sit comfortable. Only the paint coat was very thin

    Read More
    ainhi001 May 2, 2013
  • Perfect for my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect little stools for my new kitchen. I put them together by myself (no help from hubby)....maybe 20 minutes for each one. They are sturdy and attractive....just what I ordered. I liked them so much I ordered 2 more.

    Read More
    babepie1 March 7, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier to assemble than I thought..happy I bought them

    Read More
    donny724 February 25, 2013
  • HIGH QUALITY.
    Verified Purchase

    THEY WERE EASY TO ASSEMBLE, EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND ARRIVED ON TIME.

    Read More
    smerb January 23, 2013
  • BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY REALLY HARD TO ASSEMBLE. THE NAIL COVERS ARE HARD TO GLUE, BUT ONCE TOGETHER THEY ARE NICE.

    Read More
    schooldesk August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links