Today: $234.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abilene Light Beige Fabric Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom - it is beautifully made and offers substantial storage. It arrived (quickly) - the only assembly required took a few minutes to attach the legs. Great price for this lovely piece of furniture.

    Read More
    ch101662 March 8, 2017
  • nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    works just right for extra sheets in the bedroom

    Read More
    Jodie F. March 5, 2017
  • Priya
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and looks lovely with a shabby chic look

    Read More
    priyamvada n. November 7, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Put this bench at the foot of my bed.....looks great. Item well made.

    Read More
    bricar1 October 17, 2016
  • Fully assembled!!
    Verified Purchase

    A welcome relief after boxes and boxes of furniture to self assemble for my new home. No assembling required. The cover fabric is great - I got melted chocolate on it a few days ago and wiped off like a dream!

    Read More
    SUNAINA K. September 20, 2016
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    great place to put your feet up! As someone else said, the wood has a bit of a rough texture. I like it, but it might not suit everyone. The piece is very neutral in color & style. I added a tray & it's perfect for my sofa instead of a coffee table ! Oh, and the price was right!

    Read More
    Judy M. September 16, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece, better than the picture

    Read More
    Leo A. September 12, 2016
  • Ok, but not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is ok looking, but not outstanding. It's much shorter in height than most benches. Not like color in the picture. Had fingerprints on the linen fabric when it arrived. We just decided to cover it up and keep it anyway.

    Read More
    Jana T. August 23, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came fully assembled, and although a tiny bit darker than pictured, really great piece and great quality

    Read More
    Sara J. July 20, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It came fast but not the color it shows! Dirt on the fabric and scuff marks on the wood. Not happy but will keep. UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser283389 June 22, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, light weight but sturdy, fits perfect in my bathroom, delivery time was quick!

    Read More
    Audra K. June 6, 2016
  • Brenda C
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for ottoman for bedroom, it fit perfectly. Like the color, matched my headboard

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 20, 2016
  • Bedroom Chest
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is a bit rough in places but it is exactly the size I was looking for. Looks more expensive than the cost.

    Read More
    Jean A. February 25, 2016
  • Great bench for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store my bed linens because I don't have a linen closet! Everything fit plus a few extras. Looks very nice in the room!

    Read More
    JULIE R January 30, 2016
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Piece fits beautifully at end of queen size bed! Assembly was just attaching four legs and your done. Extra storage is a plus, my wife and are are very pleased with the piece!

    Read More
    carl c. January 29, 2016
  • Edmund ln
    Verified Purchase

    Built good and get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Randy m. April 21, 2015
  • CK Abilene Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Received only 4 stars b/c it is rather small if you're considering placing near a king size bed. Otherwise is a nice sturdy piece with beautiful detail.

    Read More
    htowngal April 18, 2015
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece, just what I expected it to be, I am happy with my purchase. Pictured as is!

    Read More
    Crystal R. March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful accent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, Perfect for storage, a little short depending on where you are putting it but overall a beautiful additions!

    Read More
    kristin6682 December 2, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I unpacked this chest. To me, it looks cheap. It is much smaller than I expected and low to the ground and therefore, low to sit upon. The inside would hold a couple throws, but not much else. I had planned for this to go in our Master, but now it will be relegated to the guest room.

    Read More
    porschewife December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links