Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $30.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abigail Chocolate Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Well made, sturdy, and just the right size. Really easy to move because of the wheels, but doesn't scoot when sitting on it. Holds all my pillows, couch covers, and more. Great dark chocolate color. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    oldees April 21, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage ottoman! I use it at end of bed as a pet stair and storage for tall boots

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 10, 2016
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these ottoman's to store toys in. The hinged lid is perfect so my daughter can get her toys out of the ottoman safely. Very nice looking instead of toys piled all over the house.

    Read More
    Holly S. October 4, 2016
  • Exactly What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This has been an excellent purchase. One year later we are still very happy with it. It's really quite roomy inside and we fit several throw blankets and some photo albums in there.

    Read More
    Melisa B. August 10, 2016
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what I expected, arrived ahead of the planned date, was completely assembled and made me want to ALWAYS shop Overstock first!! Thank you for having a product that was everything it was described to be and more. We are very, very happy with the bench.

    Read More
    Pat S. July 2, 2016
  • Mama Leigh
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent storage. Keeps throws and children toys out of eyesight. Sturdy and comfortable for extra seating

    Read More
    Regina L. June 16, 2016
  • You must buy this!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Why people pay the prices anywhere else is crazy!! This storage ottoman is excellent!! It holds so many bath towels and sheets. Every time I walk by storage ottomans in stores, even the ones on clearance, I compare to mine (this one) and they do not compare in size - price - or quality.

    Read More
    Cj May 28, 2016
  • angela
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was great. It looks good in my sons bedroom. They were very happy when they received it.

    Read More
    Renato T. September 7, 2015
  • Bad Item/Poor Quality!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived with button not attached , Does not contain wood legs as it is stated in listing "Espresso stained hardwood legs" to be exact, Wheels/coasters not even close to wood legs. Also as I was boxing it up to send back I noticed on the bottom of the item that the max weight is 130lbs I think this is made for a kids room/toy box. Sorry this was soooooo misrepresented in more ways then one. DON'T BUY unless you ask 101 questiond about it before buying!!!!

    Read More
    Anthony J. May 7, 2015
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, holds more than expected, very good price. A nice utile piece of furniture.

    Read More
    tweedsheep August 15, 2014
  • beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ottoman. It gets a great amount of use, not only for people to put your feet up or for my dog to see out the window, but as a table when needed.

    Read More
    clrcopknees June 6, 2014
Sponsored Links