Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $355.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Aberfeld' Tan Reclining Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very plain looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is small, and very "old" looking. It's not very comfortable either. It would be fine as a bedroom chair for occasional use but not for everyday. It does seem to be made well.

    Read More
    wendyreininga September 8, 2016
  • falling apart very low quality would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months this thing is falling apart -the vinyl is super thin .

    Read More
    Frank S. February 18, 2016
  • Do not have a title
    Verified Purchase

    does not refline enough,not comfortable, and is made in china,

    Read More
    Virginia A. January 29, 2016
  • DC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Works perfect is a small space. And the color is very calming.

    Read More
    robert b. November 11, 2015
  • Happy Customer 47
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little chair. Love the butter color of it. I am only 5'2" so this design works perfect for me! It only has one option when reclining, which is comfortable but only regret is that it does not fully recline. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 28, 2015
  • Lesa0413
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair very comfortable, fits perfect in the small space I had.

    Read More
    lesa0923 August 14, 2015
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was packaged like a bowling ball in a box and UPS totally crushed both of the ones we ordered because of that. Overstock came through as always and refunded our funds! We are waiting for these chairs to come back in stock packaged like they are supposed to be so they survive a trip from China to California in one perfect piece...other than the color being a true "Harvest Gold" and not Tan the description was perfect...I will buy again because the size and fit of the chair was perfect...

    Read More
    seashell8 March 15, 2015
  • Comment
    Verified Purchase

    The foot end of the recliner does not fully extend to level and your feet hangs down, also remaining in fully declined is very difficult. The appearance and the look of the recliner is very nice.

    Read More
    Walter R. February 26, 2015
  • Does not recline!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair has a foot rest but the recline feature does not work. It pops back after you push it back , it does not stay reclined.

    Read More
    jandy5 December 6, 2014
  • Ouch
    Verified Purchase

    When my back recovers from watching a movie in a reclining position last evening, I will give it another try. I'm not happy with this chair at all. Yes the fabric is soft, and it looks nice, but it's very hard to body push it into a reclining position and then you have to continue to keep pressure on the back to keep it reclined. I got it as I needed a small chair for a small space. This will not do me any good if I can't sit in it. But I will give it one more try after my back recovers.

    Read More
    cortizone June 11, 2014
  • Bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. Not for very tall people though. Great color.

    Read More
    brodysmom24 June 7, 2014
  • Feels Unbalanced!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent looking recliner that I have difficulty actually reclining in. It is a push-back recliner that feels like it wants to return to the normal sitting position unless you apply undue pressure. Perhaps my body type is wrong for it. I am a 5'9" female with very long legs and a rather short upper body. Also, it doesn't recline to an almost lying- down position like many other recliners.

    Read More
    colorcritical February 25, 2014
  • great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair and have spent many happy hours in it. It has good support for my lanky frame (5'8") and yet is trim and compact, very stylish. I have a tiny house and need all the room I can make, but still want some comfortable chairs. It is easy to enter and get out of. No problems, not one. It's one of the better buys I've made at O.

    Read More
    allelu October 4, 2012
  • Chair smaller than appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived in good condition considering the box was quite beat up. Was very easy to put together and the color was spot on. Also, the back of the chair is a good height for me. The feel of the pleather was not bad considering this is not real leather. Here are some of the negatives regarding this chair, it is much smaller than it appeared in the picture. I am 5 ft 9 inches tall and this chair is a little short for me when I push back into the first position. Also, it will not stay open in the farest recline position. The kick flap drags on the floor when I close the chair, had to buy some pads for the feet on the chair to slightly raise the chair front. I truly do not expect this chair to last more than a year but again, for the cost I would say if I get 2 years out of this chair then it paid for itself.

    Read More
    jeraca01 July 25, 2012
  • Not a true recliner as mentioned
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a huge broken box which had me worried. The back piece was easy to place on, but this product seems to have one position, the legs up, and the back basically straight. The other postion u must almost have to force it and it reclines but does not lock in place, it will jump back donw the the only one position. If I knew this was the case, I would have NEVERr bought this item. This item looks nice and all but I am buying for performance not LOOKS. I felt i lost $224 on this purtchase...

    Read More
    rtobias71 July 16, 2012
  • Good price, unfortunately not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: price, compact, looks good Cons: very flimsy, not leveled (rocks left and right), arrived with stains, and the most important, it is not comfortable when you recline all the way back since it keeps pushing you back (I am 6' 4")

    Read More
    zhopa2 July 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen K. July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links