Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $329.99

MSRP: $839.99

Save $510.00 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Wilshire Espresso Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slim Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to the photo. Easy to build. Nice, contemporary console table for entryway.

    Read More
    Kristin J. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect console table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table for my foyer. The product packaging couldn't have been better, and to assemble took me 10 minutes. Sturdy, classy and pretty!

    Read More
    NCFrye01 June 2, 2017
  • Great small console table
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble; sturdy; modern

    Read More
    glm419 May 6, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, fits our needs perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser689343 May 2, 2017
  • EASY installation!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is a beautiful piece of furniture. It's not solid wood, but the construction is so well done that it appears to be so. The finish is very easy to clean, and the style is extremely contemporary. Construction took only five minutes. Its narrow depth made it fit perfectly against the wall of my front-door entrance. Superb choice as an accent in an open floor plan!

    Read More
    Robert S. February 5, 2017
  • Classic better than IKEA
    Verified Purchase

    This "sofa" table is just perfect for an entrance hall. It's easy to put together and is a great addition to our home. Cheers.

    Read More
    Bill M. January 15, 2017
  • Sleek but Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to assemble. Sleek, Clean, modern look; fits perfect in my entrance foyer. Amazingly sturdy. Very happy to have purchased this Abbyson product.

    Read More
    Fontaine H. January 4, 2017
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Sold, well made, attractive.

    Read More
    miceman7 December 3, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    REAL LIKE HE PICTURE LOOK ELEGANT AND MODERN

    Read More
    vicet c. September 19, 2016
  • Nice piece for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece. Beautiful rich color. Very sleek and looks great in my entryway.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 15, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Works for what I need it for.

    Read More
    Blair M. November 16, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    5 star service from overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    MaryBeth October 30, 2015
  • Easy Peasy
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together in ten minutes and it is very heavy, sturdy and look much more expensive than it is priced.

    Read More
    catcatcrazy July 7, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Came in package that was very well secured and took my husband and I 10 minutes to put it together. It looks perfect in our entry way. Just wanted I wanted!

    Read More
    Viktoriya G. May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful piece for very good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the moment I saw it! Nicely finished, great constructed, very solid feeling, super fast shipping, easy to assemble it.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 7, 2015
  • Got this for our entryway in our new house
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very contemporary. Packaging was good. It's a sturdy piece of furniture and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    vlouie May 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my entry way, and the dimensions were exactly what I was looking for. Extremely easy to put together, literally took about 5 minutes because you simply have to attach the legs to the top base. Looks a lot nicer in person, and it looks a lot more expensive that what I paid for it. Definitely happy w/ this purhcase.

    Read More
    jfoto4 April 28, 2015
  • Best online purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was very hesitant to order online due to I like to see the product in person; specially that I'm very picky with it comes to my furnitures. There's nothing I can say but how much... I love love this product!

    Read More
    Liv March 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is very well done Strong and easy to assemble I recommand this purchase

    Read More
    Murielle December 11, 2014
  • Cool but plain sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    We like this table, it's solid. Looks good with our more modern decor. After receiving it with a few missing parts (screws), which they rectified quickly we were able to set it up as a hallway table entry table.

    Read More
    martimarti November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links