Sale $264.91

MSRP: $709.99

Save $445.08 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Verona Walnut Metal Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great in my foyer, it is good quality and sturdy. I did need help to assemble, however.

    Read More
    OstkUser587278 June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Table for Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and well made. Used it in the entry way along with Safavieh Adirondack Modern Abstract red/black rug.

    Read More
    muk April 16, 2017
  • looking good. quality is poor
    Verified Purchase

    the drilling holes do not align with the racks. Had to drill myself. The overall quality is not good. The rack is not completely flat.

    Read More
    Zhi L. December 18, 2016
  • Bit of a pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough to assemble, but a bit of a pain with the small parts. Looks great against my wall, is exactly what we need and looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Janine B. December 14, 2016
  • Parts don't work together
    Verified Purchase

    Holes not drilled to the proper size.

    Read More
    pompskid November 19, 2016
  • Pricy look at affordable cost
    Verified Purchase

    The veneer is of grade A quality

    Read More
    OstkUser601328 November 1, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality.... Don't put in high light area.... Table faded within six months

    Read More
    rasberries79 September 9, 2016
  • A good console piece
    Verified Purchase

    well packaged and well made for this price point.

    Read More
    Maggie H. May 19, 2016
  • Modern and nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to assemble and very nicely match with all my modern furniture.

    Read More
    podojuice April 21, 2016
  • Nice Modern Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table. The top may scratch a little easy but other than that very happy with the table.

    Read More
    Oregon Erin February 28, 2016
  • Fabulous console

    Lots of style. Very glam. Glad we got!

    Read More
    nychome January 18, 2016
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as an entry way table. It required a bit of force to put it together properly, but overall for the price it looks great.

    Read More
    Sarah T. October 15, 2015
  • looks very pretty

    This sofa table matches the color of my other furniture and it's very solid.

    Read More
    Ying W. June 3, 2015
  • Very nice table for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived in good condition and it was pretty easy to assemble. Looks very nice and modern.

    Read More
    yiset r. March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful console table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table, the walnut is gorgeous, but I could just see it staining easily if a water glass was left on top. Also, the top is not an exact or tight fit with the base and the holes are not pre-drilled, the screws are too short. But when its set up, its all worth it.

    Read More
    M. E. February 18, 2015
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual design makes this a stylish accent table. The wood is well grained good quality. Had trouble deciding which side would look better to use as top side, because both sides looked great.

    Read More
    ddgsaus June 5, 2014
  • Modern lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table looks modern and sleek! I love it very much. The walnut table top looks very nice, but easy to have scratches after a year of use (i mainly put some decor stuff on like vases, candles, frames). If you look closely you will find the scratches, but overall it's a very lovely console table.

    Read More
    vitacc March 6, 2014
  • Terrible packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I received a partially opened box (it had been opened before so I believe it was a return). When I opened the box, the table top was damaged in both corners. The poor quality of the wood (MDF) was easy to see.

    Read More
    tomeifr February 25, 2014
  • Bubble appear on the wood.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking wood product but a small bubble appeared on the wood. However, they offer great customer assistance.

    Read More
    trish1 December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful table, minimal flaws
    Verified Purchase

    4 stars on quality because there are no pre-drilled holes on the underside of the top, so attaching the base to it is a bit tricky. You would hope the legs can be assembled with truly square corners. This is not the case, so you have to fudge it a little on matching the baae to the top and get it as plumb as you can on all sides. I still love the table, it looks great. The top appears solid. It is a non gloss, almost dull finish but shows off the grain of the wood nicely. A true walnut color - not reddish (cherry) as it appears on my screen.

    Read More
    my3children November 23, 2013