Sale: $202.94

MSRP: $1,179.95

Save $977.01 (83%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Verona Walnut End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small nightstand alongside platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put the Ellsworth 30-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp next to platform bed. Love it!

    Read More
    happypill March 9, 2017
  • SOLID PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE ADDITION TO OUR HOME.

    Read More
    DONOVAN J. December 2, 2016
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    THE ABBYSON LIVING VERONA WALNUT END TABLE IS THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THE ROOM.

    Read More
    MS. J October 13, 2016
  • Modern and economical
    Verified Purchase

    This end-table is a great piece for the price. Not the highest quality construction, but a clean, modern look for a super affordable price. Works well in our home. We get the look we want without the concern of combining pricey furniture and small kids.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. September 7, 2016
  • sturdy little end table
    Verified Purchase

    has a decent size drawer too. well made

    Read More
    weylin1993 September 24, 2015
  • Short and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little table for us. Contemporary with a nice walnut top.Its a nice size to hold a printer.

    Read More
    mary ann September 5, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely walnut, sleek hidden drawer, very sturdily built, perfect piece.

    Read More
    oswwk April 5, 2014
  • Luck of the drawer?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. The only assembly is attaching the legs. The drawers are already seated and ready to use... kind of. On one of them, it doesn't seem ready or willing to be used. Pulling the drawer pulls the *entire* table with it. It opens fine, you just have to hold the table when opening and closing so it doesn't slide around. The other one, trying to be different from its brother, has a drawer that's far too loose. It wobbles like crazy. I had to return that one not because of the drawer, but because the entire unit was covered in what appeared to be epoxy stains. I was hoping for a replacement from Overstock but they abruptly canceled it as it's out of stock. They said they I'd need to buy it again when AND IF it comes back in stock. I got this on sale too so I'll be paying more on top of the inconveniences accrued already. Considering two of the two I ordered had problems, I'm not sure I'd recommend this unless this piece REALLY speaks to you.

    Read More
    jamescobalt March 5, 2014
  • Walnut/Plastic/Chrome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they arrived within a few days. I'm downsizing my space and planning on using these as nightstands since they have a drawer. They are walnut on the outside, but the drawer is made of woodgrain plastic (didn't know that existed). The minor assembly was easy, just attaching the legs, although they are not very sturdy, wobble easily. They are a little on the small side but the dimensions were accurate. Overall they just look cheap but are better than nothing. I wish I could have seen them first, buts thats what you get with mail order. Would I buy again, no.

    Read More
    1jetrider February 25, 2014
  • I like the style.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for my small corner with a convenience draw. It matched my other wood furniture, and I like the style.

    Read More
    trish1 December 26, 2013
  • Nice Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this table is when I unpacked it from the box. It looks like a high end designer piece and the walnut is beautiful. The hidden drawer is a bonus - I use it for magazines, but it would be a perfect place to stash your remotes, coasters, etc. We have the table between two contemporary (Barcelona) chairs and it looks great. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ashwizn November 26, 2013
Sponsored Links