Sale $1,698.99

MSRP: $3,889.99

Save $2,191.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson 'Verona' Fabric Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at this sectional sofa for many months before "pulling the trigger" to order it. I measured and re-measured my small living area to make sure it would fit, both size-wise and scale-wise. The quality was better than I expected, and the colors look really good in my living area. It doesn't get a lot of use, so I can't comment on how well the cushions will hold up. The "white-giove" delivery and setup were terrific! The delivery personnel arrived when scheduled, unpacked the boxes, assembled the sofa, placed it where I wanted it, and removed all packaging materials. Glad that Overstock offers this great service!

    Read More
    Pamela U. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - stains easily

    Read More
    cskeyser February 27, 2018
  • comfy and well worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is our favorite sitting and napping place *** the proportions of the couch are nice and its neutral in color without being boring. we have the chaise placed against the window/wall and it's too bad no one can see the detail on the outside of the arm. this was my biggest purchase from overstock and i was nervous about it, glad i bought it.

    Read More
    bludiva November 11, 2017
  • Perfect basement sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and has held up well for a year!

    Read More
    mythreelulus October 29, 2017
  • Abbyson Verona sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sectional and very reasonably priced. It is very comfortable. The fabric is a little too loose for my taste and seems to stain easy. The feet were a little difficult to put on in the right directions and were marred ( I did not bother using the extra screws on them). I didn't bother asking for replacements but I'm certain Overstock would have treated me right. Overall happy with purchase but only because price was right. If you are more serious I would see if its on display somewhere.

    Read More
    Kelly S. September 11, 2017
  • Comfortable and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of my 1st purchases from Overstock! A sectional, what was I thinking! Ordered for our year round weekend "cabin". Delivery guys were very accommodating and careful. And, the sectional looked great and was comfortable. I did scotchguard to be safe. I have to say, we've had it awhile now and it's been well used and looks as beautiful as the first day! Cushions are still "square" and the back cushions I "fluff" occasionally.

    Read More
    Manny in W. Bloomfield June 11, 2017
  • Abbyson sectional
    Verified Purchase

    We just got delivery of our sectional. Every thing was in perfect shape, nothing missing. The color is sligtly mire greyish abd we like it more than the picture. Connecting the two part is some what challenging and i may require extrahabds to align the two parts. Overall, this is an excellent value, very contemporary minimalist. Design. *** would not hesitate to reccommend it.

    Read More
    notsohandy72 April 26, 2017
  • Great sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It came without any damage or missing parts. It's bigger than what it looks in the picture. I get so much room to sit on and lay down. It also came with one more brown cushion which was different from the picture. Very satisfied for the price. I am glad I didn't get a leather couch which is usually not a genuine leather for this price range.

    Read More
    Chan J. April 19, 2017
  • Very bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although the sofa looks very pretty, the quality of it is very bad. It is worst furniture I have ever have. We bought the sofa and left it in a small living room we rarely use. Only after one year, the sitting foam is sagging (without being sit on). Furthermore, the wooden legs are splitting into half, which means the legs are designed not even being able to support the sofa. We have not checked the frame of the sofa. However, given what we have seen from outside of the sofa, we suspect the frame is made of bad material as well. This sofa is only good to being looked at, however, if you are looking for a real sofa that will function, please look elsewhere.

    Read More
    L. T. March 23, 2017
  • Received without legs. All legs are missing.
    Verified Purchase

    Received without legs. I have read customer's review. It it not only my case. Other buyers complained about missing legs... i found it. Under the sofe inside zipper. It is very natual fabric and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Hae C. March 17, 2017
  • Verona sectional sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It's very difficult to keep clean

    Read More
    Nikia N. February 22, 2017
  • Delivery was missing legs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sofa but it was delivered without the legs. Who should I contact to have these shipped to me?

    Read More
    Shirin M. January 16, 2017
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sofa. Quality of the sofa is very good.

    Read More
    Lora August 25, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful couch but the pillows are losing their fullness and starting to sag

    Read More
    Natalie C. August 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This item was everything that I was hoping for and more. Very sleek, comfortable and fits perfectly in my small condo space.

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 24, 2016
  • OK for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style but cushions not reversible. The fabric covering the left end arm seems to "stick" to glue or something inside so a few seconds after you get up the fabric pops back away from the sticky area and sounds a little like a drum when it pops.

    Read More
    BILL M. June 14, 2016
  • So comfy and really good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Not too soft and not too hard, I love it! Exactly what I wanted. Plus, really good quality and the covers can be taken out and washed, which is a plus. I'm happy with my order.

    Read More
    happy April 29, 2016
  • Better than was expected
    Verified Purchase

    More comfortable and roomier than I had expected. Stylish.

    Read More
    Dana R. March 22, 2016
  • Delightful & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for our media room. The sectional is quite comfortable, stylish and easy to maintain. The delivery personnel were very professional, set the item up and took away all containers. All we had to do was sit down and enjoy. 2 days later we had another online vendor deliver another sectional for our family room and their professionalism and attentiveness failed miserably in comparison!

    Read More
    Paula B. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable

    Read More
    Chloe P. January 12, 2016