| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $2,391.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Tuscan Tufted Top Grain Leather Chaise Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated for a long time to get this sectional. I think it is a good value and looks great in my living room. But i am little worried,after using it for 2 weeks one of the section seat on the left side's leather has become little loose leather. So i am worried that it will loose its firmness sooner that i have expected. Umm,,,, lets see how that works out. For now i love it and it is a comfortable aswell.

    Read More
    subnep July 21, 2017
  • Get this!
    Verified Purchase

    Superb comfort and design. Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser249587 July 15, 2017
  • great fit for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this item on Wednesday. I must say that my 6' 4" husband and my5'9" self fit just fine! Sturdy and luxurious. I would definitely but it again!

    Read More
    Jenifer W. July 15, 2017
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch, I just wish it were a little bigger. Other than the size, the quality of the couch is great and I am thinking of purchasing the matching chair

    Read More
    Sara S. July 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous couch
    Verified Purchase

    The leather smells so great! It is a very well made leather couch, and I'm very proud of the purchase. It does take some time to break in, as all leather products do. When it first arrived it was quite stiff and slippery since the surface is very well polished. It is simply a gorgeous design.

    Read More
    OstkUser1162765 July 6, 2017
  • Affordable Lesther
    Verified Purchase

    Just receive this item. Very pleased however it is a suitable for small rooms with limited space. We love the low back and length of the chaise. I agree with another reviewer that a large or tall person would not fit well.

    Read More
    mactacsac February 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nervous buying furniture like this online, site unseen. Very happy I took the chance. It is absolutely beautiful, very comfortable. Was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    arlene1192 September 18, 2016
  • Lolo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful couch but my husband is 6'4" & way to short for him in the back. Perfect for me @ 5'4". Put the couch in our living room & bought a different one for the family room.

    Read More
    Laurie P. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Austin K. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maleiki June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links