Sale $2,924.98

Save $325.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Tuscan Tufted Top Grain Leather 3-Piece Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Couch, but beware of premature wear.
    Verified Purchase

    We received this couch in late July of 2016, so we have actually been using it for a little over a year. We did not want to spend $3000 on a couch, but we wanted the best possible quality without having to pay $15k. We researched all of our options and based on reviews chose this couch because it is made of top grain leather on all seating surfaces and was relatively cheap if it would indeed last for 5 years. Unfortunately, after a year the leather has already begun to wear. The beautiful brown color is wearing away in the tuft crevices to the pinkish orange undyed color beneath. Some of the trim pieces around the cushion are cracking and the white filling material is starting to poke through. I don't know whether this is just the dye rubbing off or whether the leather is losing its structural integrity as well. I guess we will find out shortly if holes in the surface leather begin to form, in which case I will update this review. I would give this review a 1 star for the material wear alone, but this is otherwise a very nice couch and looks very nice in our living room. Perhaps, I can dye it to improve its appearance, but the fact that the trim pieces around the cushions are already cracking does not bode well for the longevity of this, in my humble opinion, expensive couch. This may be a good sitting room couch which is only used sporadically, but it is not recommended to use in the family room. It is a disappointment because we avoided *** specifically for the reason that we didn't want the couch to wear in a year. But apparently you need to shell out for the full grain leather to have any reasonable expectation for long term durability. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    OstkUser1602115 November 19, 2017
  • Nice sofa just some wearing of the dye

    We bought this sofa in September of 2016 (a little over a year ago)...we love this sofa. It’s a great style and look for what we like in our living room. The only gripe i truly have is we’ve been noticing some of the dye coming off in the area where my boyfriend sits (all way on the right side where he can rest is left arm up on the sofa arm) . It’s the only place he sits at everyday and you can see on the edges of the tufts on the back of the seat the dye wearing off and also on the edges of the seats. Also the edge of his seat has little cracks in it. There wasn’t much information about what can be done to maintain the look and keep the dye from rubbing off. I wish I could post a picture on here so the manufacturers can see what I’m saying and provide information to hopefully fix this issue. Other than that it’s a really nice sofa. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1602102 November 19, 2017
  • Wonderful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally found a sectional that works in our somewhat formal family room. It adds a lot of seating without overpowering the room and the color works with everything. Great for naps!

    Read More
    OstkUser1072086 November 7, 2017
  • Genuine leather and terrific style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and good quality. Leather is supple and firm with good support. If you want a sofa to slouch in, this probably will not suit you. The product description is true and accurate. We are pleased with the purchase. A similar product will likely retail in the thousands in the stores.

    Read More
    Andreas L. November 1, 2017
  • Love the sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Had delivery issues with it being "white glove," that was professionally resolved. The sectional is as attractive as the photo and looks great in the room. Love that new leather smell.

    Read More
    Carla B. November 1, 2017
  • 3-piece sectional sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as described. Seating is firm but comfortable. Very high quality leather.

    Read More
    gemhobby October 19, 2017
  • So happy I decided to give Overstock a try!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful!!! Fits my small living room so perfectly!!! Very happy!!! I have a small area and an oddly shaped living room and this sectional is absolutely perfect. I have French bulldogs - so the leather is a must - and this leather is so beautiful. The sectional is so much prettier than I expected - great pictures on the website - but it is prettier even in person. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. October 16, 2017
  • sectional
    Verified Purchase

    love this product happy to recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser1261818 August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something plush and fluffy this is not the couch for you, but it is beautiful and suited our needs perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser313897 July 24, 2017
  • Updating my vacation home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great buy from what I almost purchased from Ashley's Furniture. Leather is 100% better then what I almost purchased from Ashley's. And my guests just love it. Perfect for a log home lodge.

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge July 13, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing piece. I was worried that it would be large and bulky like most sectionals, but it perfect size for my space. The leather is nice --not overly comfortable, but looks great!

    Read More
    jpolkis July 11, 2017
  • The Perfect Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $40.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was searching for smaller but very nice sectional for my oddly shaped living room. This couch was the perfect solution. It fits beautifully and is just gorgeous. I'm such a fan. It reminds me the fancy (read: expensive) RH couches for a fraction of the price. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Sallie S. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great comfortable couch! It's beautiful, it's just a little lower to the ground than expected, but I still love it!

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 20, 2017
  • Leather Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $40.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa was delivered in perfect condition .. set up was a breeze. It looks and feels great and is very comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ron A. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful couch, hope it lasts!
    Verified Purchase

    Just set it up it looks beautiful, Cushions are comfy and plush. Leather is high quality Hope it lasts a long time!

    Read More
    mamastef January 30, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard making a decision for such a big purchase without seeing it in person though we are not disappointed. Delivery and set up were great and this is holding up well for 2 adults and 2 Labrador retrievers. The only thing I would change is its a little lower to the ground than I like but that can be fixed by going to *and changing out the legs provided. I would recommend.

    Read More
    melissaplocar October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey K. October 19, 2017