| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $2,179.92

At other retailer: $3,547.75

Save $1,367.83 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Tuscan Premium Italian Leather Sofa and Armchair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value for this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is premium Italian leather...not some fake bonded leather replica. The cushion seats are very comfortable and firm...great for folks who suffer from back pains. I use this primarily in the living room when entertaining guests. Similar Chesterfield pieces from the likes of Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware would cost 2-4x more, and frankly, looks and feel exactly the same.

    Read More
    Daniel C. August 29, 2017
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    love my sofa. we receive lots of compliments on these sofa and arm chairs we bought

    Read More
    korina s. July 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After doing a lot of research about different leather and fake leather types for furniture, I thoroughly reviewed this to make sure that what we were purchasing was going to hold up for our family long term. The deal was great (day after Christmas). The ad said the upholstery was top grain premium Italian leather. It also said that the sides and back were leather matched. I never saw anything about vinyl or other fabric types, and the sites on different kinds of fake leather never included "leather match" as being a type of vinyl fake leather. So after they arrived they just seemed not right and I finally investigated underneath and found that the sides and back are made of extremely thin vinyl, which would not hold up at all in our home. When I contacted customer service about my frustration, they were willing to take it back, but only with charging me almost 500 for shipping. They were also unwilling to admit that the advertising was misleading, if not false (leather means leather), and unwilling to change the item description. I am frustrated with this. We returned the items, but now it is even more difficult to afford the kind of furniture we need to fit our family. I sincerely hope that no one else will have this difficulty.

    Read More
    Halley F. March 10, 2017
  • i was satisfied withvmy order
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my order only if it had a little taller back.

    Read More
    linda t. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful sofa but not the heavy(weight wise) sofa for sure. We got it yesterday and so far we are loving it.

    Read More
    Vaibhav G. December 20, 2016
  • Judy H
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS!!! Very comfortable and stylish. Delivery service outstanding. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    Judith H. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We were nervous about purchasing a leather sofa and chair set on-line, but we have experienced a positive experience. The color and texture of the leather is more beautiful than pictured on-line. The seating is firm. We ordered for our formal living room and not for our family room so we did not want casual furniture with leg rests, etc. The lower back of the sofa and chair made our formal living room appear more spacious. Our previous sofa and chair had high backs, and we had not realized that they made the formal living area appear smaller. The furniture is so sturdy, we believe that we will have this set for a very long time.

    Read More
    BBBZZ November 29, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's been months since we got this set and we're still quite pleased!

    Read More
    Robert Z. November 10, 2016
  • Classy sofa and armchair set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value set - we are very happy with the purchase. We were also very pleased with the excellent delivery service and set up.

    Read More
    Penelope N. September 30, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Serves as a great addition to our living room. I would recommend this to anyone that likes the tufted traditional style of furniture.

    Read More
    Sean August 19, 2016
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    We are really not sure this is real leather. Looks and smells like plastic. Sending back even though I have to pay for shipping. :0(

    Read More
    hpyldy April 25, 2016
  • The only surprise was not being surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed like a great deal and it looked great online. I expected something to be too good to be true, but I took a chance anyway. The furniture came, was delivered / setup perfectly, and we love it. The leather feels very nice and not cheap. The frame and construction seem very sturdy and well made. All in all, it was exactly as I hoped it would be based on the presentation online. And, we are thrilled with the product as well as the whole purchase process. Very happy!

    Read More
    Holly S. April 2, 2016
  • Nice sofa. Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this item and now it is on sale? Can I get the discounted price? Honestly a nice product but I was disappointed that the back of the sofa was so low and the sofa itself is stiff. Not super comfortable.

    Read More
    Julie R. April 2, 2016
  • Timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Set up and looks good fine leather feel Wife's happy nuff said

    Read More
    Frank T. March 1, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY SET AT A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I had been in the market for a new sofa set for almost a year. I kept running into three challenges; The right style, color, and price. One day on Overstock I saw this set and took a chance. Once the set arrived and was unboxed, assembled, and placed (all included in the cost) I realized this set hit the mark on ALL three.

    Read More
    Gregg R. February 26, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    just as described white glove delivery

    Read More
    CHRISTOPHER B. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. The seating is firm yet comfortable. The leather is very beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 5, 2015
  • Very classy ......
    Verified Purchase

    Rich & comfortable. I have high ceilings, but a rather small room so I like the low backs. It gives a less bulky appearance. To take up blank wall space over the sofa I have added a 60x40 oil on canvas of a forest in autumn with a dirt road down the center for color, texture and depth.

    Read More
    Carol R. August 28, 2015
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COUCH & CHAIR ARE GREAT! I LOVE EVERTHING ABOUT THEM! COLOR, STYLE, COMFORT! THE CUSHIONS DO NOT COME OUT SO I CAN SEE CLEANING BEING SOMEWHAT OF A CHORE HOWEVER I STILL LOVE THEM! I AM SURPRISED THESE DO NOT COST MORE!

    Read More
    honeybadger December 15, 2014
  • Awesome set!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for our library. We absolutely love it! It is the perfect addition to this room. It was a better quality set especially for the price. In person it's even better than the pictures. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    ksims09 July 14, 2014
Sponsored Links