| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,349.97

At other retailer: $2,199.00

Save $849.03 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Tuscan Chesterfield Brown Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about leather but with 3 boys I wanted to have something more durable. We've had this sofa for 4 months & id buy it again! It has a nice, smooth texture & is comfortable if I'm hot or cold as the leather quickly adjusts to my temperature. I also wasn't sure about the tuxedo arms. Someone told me I'd hate not having lower sofa arms to rest my arms on, but I actually like it. It's comfortable & the arms are a great height to rest my arms on as I watch tv or talk with my family.

    Read More
    Laura L. September 17, 2017
  • Haven't even really sat on it yet

    Cat decided to claw the arm, puncture marks and scratches that won't come off. This is after the first sofa we had delivered had an odd sheen of water spots all over it. I was excited for this purchase, but it's rather disappointing, and slightly uncomfortable when I tried it out, after arrival.

    Read More
    Lydia L. September 11, 2017
  • Love this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this sofa for our VT home's family room. Love it! Sturdy, attractive, well-made and is just the right feel for a winter home. Many compliments!

    Read More
    Patricia L. July 24, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them!!! i get many compliments and they are comfortable. my tall family members slouch a bit because the back is a little low. Great sofa.. good quality... looks very elegant in my den

    Read More
    FoxyRae C. July 19, 2017
  • Terrific value for a quality piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this sofa for my husband's office and am so pleased with it! He gets compliments on it all the time. Such a great value for a timeless piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Leslie C D. July 19, 2017
  • Great value for the $$ !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a year now. Quality is excellent. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser198974 July 14, 2017
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the couch. Cushions do not come out. We don't think it sits too low to the ground as some of the other reviews, but I guess that's what you're used to. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Hannah H. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material. Sharp look. I only wish the back was a bit higher. Live this couch though

    Read More
    Nathan F. July 4, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser954887 June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful, but embarrasing
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these beautiful sofa July 30 2016 delivered august well now first of June 2017 ( less than a year) company had shorts on sat on sofa for about an hour we heard the leather make its pullllng sound as. She stoood and had bits of leather stuck to her leg and many many bits missing off sofa. I just contacted abbbyson Irving about warranty the coushions don't come off so I am expecting a replacemenr sofa, will update haven't heard back from them yet. Ps everything I buy at Overstock lately is a piece of *** .

    Read More
    candim123 June 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little firm but I like it, switched out legs to elevate a little and worked perfect. I have german shepherds who love the couch and they don't scratch it at all. Great buy!

    Read More
    karenjones100 May 23, 2017
  • Good, deep coloring.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is solidly built and the deep brown coloring is true to the pictures. Depth and height are pretty standard and comfortable. Leather is good quality. Delivery time was reasonable.

    Read More
    David F. May 22, 2017
  • Tufted leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great match to the rest of our decor. Leather is a little tough compared to what we got from Arhaus. Can be cold in winter

    Read More
    Vanessa R. May 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice size sofa,quality made and nice sturdy feel. Only drawback is cushions are attached to sofa and can't be removed. Otherwise a really nice sofa.

    Read More
    henry i. May 2, 2017
  • Do not buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading all the wonderful review and the reduced price made me order this item. After 3 weeks of long wait, the item arrived. As per the dimension advertised on the site, the dimension of the item (length, height, depth and seat length and width are wrong). Some may find the item 3 to 5 inches, not a big deal. But, it's a big deal for me especially, when I am paying the exact amount I have been asked to. The leather (I doubt if it's leather) smells .. horrible! Generally, I like the leather smell but this thing stinks. Every time I walk into the room, it triggers a headache and eye itching. I have called the customer service the same day I received the item told them how the sofa is smaller than the dimension advertise. I was told it will get resolved in 48 hrs. Still not resolved, I have now asked to send picture evidence which I did. I hope this eyesore go back to the warehouse it came from. Lesson learned after this purchase - everything which shines is not gold. There is always a catch. I wonder if the reduce price only to get people buy this horrible stuff.

    Read More
    Mandeep K. April 28, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of this product

    Read More
    Bob P. April 25, 2017
  • Still waiting. Still says processing.

    14 days since the order was placed and payment was made and it's still shows as processing. What exactly are they processing? This was suppose to be a housewarming gift and I was told it would be here in 10 days. Will not order from this vendor again.

    Read More
    Behrooz K. April 21, 2017
  • Leather fading badly in one spot wirh little use.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fading and coming off badly in one spot after less than one year. This is without kids or dogs on it I don't understand the odd wearing pattern of the leather but it's not good.

    Read More
    MM April 18, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this sofa surprised me for the price I paid. The leather is real and also thick. I bought this to put it a coffee shop and I am not worried about it standing up to lots of use. It should wear really nice.

    Read More
    Josh H. April 17, 2017
  • beautiful sofas
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and was very happy with the purchase. They look exactly like the online photo. Delivery was great. They are firm (which I prefer) but will probably soften up over time with use.

    Read More
    jerseymama April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links