Sale: $744.29

MSRP: $1,649.99

Save $905.70 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Soho Beige Fabric Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise is very high quality! The size is perfect and the recline on the chair is enough to allow you to really relax. Also the color is absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    Katerina B. July 11, 2017
  • Abbyson Soho Beige Fabric Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    very uncomfortable It is hard. Made well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1184840 May 30, 2017
  • the beige Fabric Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very comfortable, as soon as i sat into this Chaise am so relax I instantly fell asleep, It come almost fully assemble, all you have to do is attach the legs, every easily to do

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 29, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfortable fabric, concern about weight bearing limit I am 220lb and I here wood straining in certain positions

    Read More
    dspears64 April 21, 2017
  • Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Remember there is a secret zipper compartment under the chair, legs are in there! Love it!

    Read More
    blady02 March 22, 2017
  • Got a back problem?
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely worth the money if your back is tired or you truly have serious back issues. I am in heaven in this chaise. It is almost as good as my cradle... a top of the line *** tempurpedic adjustable bed! It is soft material over a firm but oh so well designed chaise. Throw a mink throw over it and it's beautiful too!! Well worth the money!! I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    phyllistschmidt January 18, 2017
  • Amazing purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is so gorgeous and comfy and was so easy to assemble!! I love love love it.

    Read More
    Jaclyn S. December 23, 2016
  • Want comfort and function this is the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Need a comfortable chair, not a recliner as we have a small living area. We need something can lay back with legs elevated as we both suffer from pain in legs. We were really worried about the quality since sight unseen other than the photos. Although the price we were able to get down with it being on sale and our coupon decided to take a chance. Glad we did. Came fully boxed, arrived safely undamaged. The fabric is soft and quality appears will hold up. Not too cushy but enough one can sit or lay in it for extend periods comfortably. Hubby is a tall man and legs & feet lay just right. We use it to watch TV. This isn't a skinny piece just the right width. Fits just right in our living area and neutral color compliments our red sofa. Only complaint my hubby has is it's hard to get out of it - it's so comfortable!

    Read More
    missyvon December 12, 2016
  • Lasted a year - disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair 3 years ago in Dec 2013. The spring in the chair broke and was sticking out of the chair. Called overstock, who told me to contact Abbyson. Abbyson hired a local company to fix my chair. The spring broke again in 6 months. I tried contacting Abbyson again but they never responded and then I gave up. I now sit in an uncomfortable chair and am now deciding to warn customers with this review. I am purchasing a new chaise and throwing this one away.

    Read More
    Susan W. December 8, 2016
  • Looks nice but close up upholstery looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to assembly, color es more like dark cream instead of cream as pictured. As we put it together we realized that the fabric won't last long and it does require a additional supoort for your back and head

    Read More
    Sylvia C. September 26, 2016
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Item didn't hold up. Spring broke on it and had to be repaired.

    Read More
    Lewis R. August 9, 2016
  • So disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chaise since February 2013. I'm the only person who sits on it, 5'4, 135 lb. Immediately I did not like the angle of the back of the chaise. I have had to use several pillows to prop myself up; if not, I'm laying back too far, which is uncomfortable. If I use the accompanying pillow behind my head/neck, my back is not leaning up against the back of the chair, thus, no support. But I liked the looks of it, so I pulled my bed and body pillows out every evening to watch TV. In the past two weeks, however, I could feel the hard wooden frame on both long edges as I attempt to sit down, and the center appeared to be sinking. This evening I sat down, and as I swung my legs up I heard a loud bang and I sank deep into the chair. My husband turned it upside down and two of the center springs that go across from side to side came unattached from where they were fastened on the wooden frame's edge. I am so disappointed. I can no longer use it. Definitely not a good quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Kim D. July 12, 2016
  • Perfect in our master bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece completed our newly remodeled master bedroom. LOVE!

    Read More
    BBx6 May 28, 2016
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and beautiful

    Read More
    Cynthia L. May 21, 2016
  • Heaven in chair form!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is amazing, took 5 mins to put together. Too bad it went on sale after I bought it. I am pretty sure overstock tracks popular items and reduces price to sell. Anyways, I saved 140 bucks on my order due to coupons, so the sale actually didnt hurt me.

    Read More
    msmith2 May 20, 2016
  • Buttons popped off
    Verified Purchase

    Only had the chaise for couple months when several buttons popped off. Disappointed

    Read More
    llmatta February 26, 2016
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    It's just right to watch tv in or read a book

    Read More
    Debbie H K. February 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous chase
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in like with this chaise because I read the reviews on its comfort and ergonomics. However, I was disappointed that it is labeled as cream and it's obviously beige. Cream, as pictured, is kind of a off white. My chaise came as a camel, almost taupe color. Its too massive to send back, but it still serves the purpose of chic and comfortable. It's a fabulous addition in my bedroom. Enjoy!

    Read More
    ERICKA S. January 29, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is comfortable but the material is thin and cheap. Thought the velour would be thicker and of better quality. not worth the $

    Read More
    cynthia g. December 26, 2015
  • Luxurious but not Cream Color its taupe/tan
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this chair. I have been wanting a chaise Lounge in my bedroom forever but could never find one I truly liked. This chaise lounge is contemporary with a twist of traditional. I received the enormous box cut the bottom of the box with a box cutter and pulled out th chaise from the bottom. The legs are inside the zipper on the underside of the chaise. I ended up putting on the rear legs are backwards and had to redo them. The directions are poor so I had to look at the listing picture on the website. The leg assembly took 5 minutes. Please be aware this is not a CREAM color. This chaise is Taupe/tan. This color works in my room however I did expect a cream color and would of preferred that. And for the price I did expect it th color to be correctly stated. I would of given 5 stars but due to the incorrect color description I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    Sonja A. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links