| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $170.99

MSRP: $449.99

Save $279.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Silvertone Sea Urchin Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L/R lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the box to see these, haven't put in house yet waiting on the build to be completed.

    Read More
    Julie P. September 14, 2017
  • Really cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps were super great. Good quality and exactly what I wanted. They give the room shine and look great paired up with by bling headboard. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Honna K. September 12, 2017
  • Silver Living Room Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and compliments my grey living room set.

    Read More
    Tanisha H. September 10, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were so much nicer than I expected, very well made and look great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    missmel84 September 7, 2017
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely beautiful! They brighten up my night stand and they add a touch of fashion and flare to my bedroom without being gaudy. I would definitely recommend these lamps if you want to add a wow! factor to your décor.

    Read More
    Twoifbytea September 6, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought multiple pairs of these since they looked nice. They use a normal bulb. Goes well with all decor and looks very elegant particularly with other black furniture.

    Read More
    asd2011 September 4, 2017
  • The Glamour Lamps

    The lamps had two parts missing, the finial and the bracket that the shade went on. I could have returned it, but I decided to fix it. The lamps look gorgeous, but they are cheaply made. The lamp is too plastic for me, but it gives the look I was going for. I will place them in my granddaughters room in the future, but for now I am honestly enjoying them.

    Read More
    Renee S. August 24, 2017
  • Stunning!!!!!! Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They r elegant and give a wow factor no matter where you put them

    Read More
    jocelyn s. August 23, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lamp! I purchased 2 of them for my living room. They look fantastic! They are very classy and unique looking. I definitely recommend this lamp!

    Read More
    bambolotto August 22, 2017
  • Lovely lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new lamps and have received numerous compliments. They are well made And sophisticated.

    Read More
    jacqueline f. August 13, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks exactly as pictured. Some of the lamp parts were taped to the outside of the styrofoam, which I almost missed and threw out. The lampshades have a silky texture to them.

    Read More
    Kassandra P. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been wanting these lamps for awhile. As soon as they went on liquidation I bought them. They are so sophisticated. I get so many compliments. They are a must buy!!

    Read More
    Joanna S. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them and they are perfect. The hardware is taped to the styrofoam packaging so look carefully. Love

    Read More
    ROTYRA A. July 19, 2017
  • Abbyson Silver Lamp Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the money.. I have no regrets

    Read More
    STEPHANIE G. July 8, 2017
  • great add of shine to a room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these lamps are classy in style and modern in material and wow factor I love them and can not wait to complete my remodel and use them in the spare bedroom for that modern element

    Read More
    Zadie B. July 6, 2017
  • Silver Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They look great on my nightstands. I have had many compliments already!

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 3, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm extremely picky about lamps. I do prefer lamp lighting but had never ordered on line. I feared they'd look cheap and have no weight. These proved to be very nice and brought some being to room. They do weigh enough that I'm not concerned with them being knocked over. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Rene B. June 29, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Adds great you of elegance to bedroom.

    Read More
    Jhonelle P. June 27, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps one of the best thing is they are unique looking . I love them and recommend highly

    Read More
    OstkUser823570 June 17, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful elegant

    Read More
    Louise I. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links