Sale $156.82

Was: $204.42

Save $47.60 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Silver Mercury Antiqued Glass Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely lamps but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked through literally thousands of lamp sets on multiple sites looking for just the right look. For style, these lamps get five stars. For quality, they get more like three stars. The glass bases are lovely and solid, silvery with gold flecks and generally transparent. Like other reviewers have mentioned though, the shades often come dented. I got one good shade and one good harp that attaches it to the base, then one dented shade and one harp whose screw was soldered sideways, which left the dented shade also hopelessly lopsided. Overstock customer service is and always has been great about these kinds of issues, so they promptly sent me another harp and shade--but the replacements were similarly defective. I'm waiting on yet another set to see if they can find a non-dented shade and a straight harp, but keep in mind that as long as we buy produces MADE IN CHINA we will get subpar quality. You get what you pay for, and given how affordable these are, I'm still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bnareviewer September 10, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are plastic, how can they state that they are mercury glass.. very deceptive . I am returning

    Read More
    mina2 August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleasantly surprised at the high quality of these lamps, especially for the relatively low price for two. Not only are they an exceptionally versatile style, but the glass is high quality, the shades are a great ivory, and the height is ideal. In short, they have added the perfect touch to the space. While one of the lamps arrived broken--they are a fairly delicate design--Overstock could not have been more responsive or quicker with replacing the damaged part. I haven't used Overstock for something like this in the past, but I definitely plan on doing so again in the future. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Suzanne D. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful mercury lamps that I used in guest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are Beautiful lamps that I used in our guest bedroom. The Mercury glass, the style and shape and the lampshade are all beautiful. I have had many compliments on these lamps and I have to tell everyone about overstock. Com.

    Read More
    Darleen K. October 17, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is exactly like the picture but even more beautiful in person. I have one sitting on my desk and another on the end table. It brings the rooms together. A perfect height and the light coming from the lamp brightens up the entire room

    Read More
    calichic1999 June 12, 2015
  • SO SO PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are beautiful! They are not as heavy as I expected but the overall quality exceeds the lighter weight. I read in other reviews that some people had issues with at least one shade being bent, not in my case. Packaging was great and no issues at all with the shades. The silver mercury is beautiful, primarily silver with a hint of gold in the glass. This scared me as I am over gold anything. I have to say it is the perfect touch. The height would be great for end tables at the end of a sofa (which mine is) or a night table next to the bed. Yes, I tired it. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend them highly

    Read More
    Zsazsa November 10, 2017
  • Shades are too shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful but I bought longer shades to make them look better. They were just an inch too short.

    Read More
    lorimor September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this lamp set. The mercury glass is absolutely beautiful and has an old charm to it. Are used it for my master bedroom and provides ample lighting. Shipped quickly damage free.

    Read More
    DV March 17, 2018
  • Edvardo,Boynton Beach. FL
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely BEAUTIFUL Lamps and PERFECT for our New Abbyson Bedroom Set. We could not be more pleased. Thnx O/s

    Read More
    EDVARDO,BOYNTON BEACH, FL. September 9, 2015
  • Tall and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    These silver mercury lamps were exactly the style and height I was looking for. Very attractive lamps at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    andiB September 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy the lamps based on a couple of prior reviews, but I am really glad I took a chance and bought them. They are simply beautiful. I picked them because they had a refined look that would blend in any setting and wasn't gaudy. The linen lamp shades are a perfect compliment to the style. They arrived with the lamps and did not have any damage from packing (everything was carefully packaged).

    Read More
    • Abbyson Silver Mercury Antiqued Glass Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    KnightTimes January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful glass base lamps with round off-white linen shades. Love the lamps but both shades had metal rods at the top that came rusted. Overstock replaced the shades at no charge. Very nice!

    Read More
    Maria V. May 28, 2018
  • Very classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are well made and look great in my new bedroom. They are a good price for a set of 2.

    Read More
    witty55 May 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exceptional packaging and love the lamps. The shade, not so much. With such beautiful lamps, the light and flimsy shade made them look less expensive. I replaced the shades and they look much better. All in all, pretty satisfied.

    Read More
    Gina B. July 4, 2018
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy lamps. Just what I wanted. I had to carefully, with a pair of pliers, straighten the metal piece on top of the shade holder where the ball finial screws on. It tilted forward making the lamp shade crooked. If you have to do this with yours, don't apply too much pressure you could break it. Once straightened the shade sat perfectly.

    Read More
    nannydebra August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful understated lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing these lamps, I read all of the reviews from former purchasers. As someone mentioned, these lamps were packaged as uniquely as any product I've seen. They look elegant and understated. Please note that the shades are not pure white. The are more like an antique white. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 6, 2016
  • Nice lamps but NOT glass !
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is these are not real glass so price is a bit high for plastic lamps. Title is misleading. I'm keeping them because I do like them and although they are plastic not glass I feel that is a safer bet with my cats should one get knocked over. Title should not say glass when they are not glass. Price should be address since they are not real mercury glass. Are a nice tall lamp and give great light.

    Read More
    Tracie A. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    For the price they are nice. But a bit thin on the mercury glass. Shades were nice.

    Read More
    babetterules123 April 13, 2018
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mercury glass. They are perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    shirlig December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    stunning lamp set - great for any room

    Read More
    Carly M. April 10, 2018