Today: $273.99

Similar item price: $666.99

Save $393.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Signature Convertible Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Abbyson Signature Convertible Futon Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This futon/bed is a good buy. I use it in my craft shop for seating right now. It's easy to wipe clean. The seating is very firm and very low to the floor (and is the only complaint I have about it)

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • Love our futon!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and looks great! Great delivery service!

    Read More
    Robert C. March 14, 2017
  • NOLA Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but it is not comfortable

    Read More
    Gloria B. February 20, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The leather quality is very nice, but it is not comfortable to sit on. Very stiff. The back part has you sitting straight up, no leaning.

    Read More
    Kristin m. February 16, 2017
  • Screwed over
    Verified Purchase

    This item is the cheapest looking piece of crap. If you order this you are stuck with it. I have be trying to return item for three weeks was willing to pay shipping both ways. Overstock will send plenty of emails, but you will not get satisfaction. Customers are like the peasants of old, armed only with a pitch fork up against an army. You now they are going to win, but maybe we can take a few of them with us.

    Read More
    David W. February 16, 2017
  • Loved it for my new office!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Versatile and very nice looking piece of furniture. I can sit there for my own comfort, I can have a place to put my iced tea, clients can sit there and be comfortable and when I am working really late (or I just need a nap) I can lay down the back and have plenty of room!

    Read More
    dolphinlover17 February 9, 2017
  • Futon Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Fully functional and light weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser846422 January 26, 2017
  • Hard seat
    Verified Purchase

    Hard as a rock kids don't even like sitting in it

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 26, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive piece of furniture but it works perfect for our needs, fits nicely in a small room and provides extra sleeping area for company. I would suggest putting a pillow top mattress pad on for better comfort when using it as a bed.

    Read More
    Ursula M. January 17, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality futon for the money. The legs are made of plastic which is not my favorite and one already broke. Good college dorm futon.

    Read More
    Darci F. December 21, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the futon that long and it is shown a lot of wear

    Read More
    Shannon M. October 18, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Futon for a small studio apartment. It really is a great size for a small space. Because it's a studio, I doubt anyone will sleep on it but it's there just in case. Looks more expensive than the reasonable price.

    Read More
    Mary P. September 28, 2016
  • Mini Couch
    Verified Purchase

    very small and uncomfortable

    Read More
    NICOLE F. September 16, 2016
  • Long S.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I would have liked. Spring popped in first 2 months. I should have paid a little more for better quality.

    Read More
    chris m. September 6, 2016
  • Great little futon/sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what we were looking for.

    Read More
    girlytomboy July 28, 2016
  • Great for busy therapy office
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to keep clean, kinda low to the ground

    Read More
    noladur June 26, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Great value!! It's a bit stiff, but perfect for my kids game room.

    Read More
    Dena M. June 22, 2016
  • ms. west
    Verified Purchase

    it's a cool couch, a little low to sit on.

    Read More
    danita w. June 21, 2016
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    😞This product is not very sturdy or comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Damone N. June 16, 2016
  • Convertible Couch
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of furniture that fit right in with my decor. The couch is very firm, which with my bad back is what I needed.

    Read More
    George C. P. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links