Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $405.49

MSRP: $789.99

Save $384.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Sedona Light Cream Microsuede Nailhead Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased for one of my guest bedrooms. It fit's very well, the color is perfect, it matches the headboard that I purchased from Overstock. It's a little low but makes for comfortable sitting for my guest

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Best accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit short but the fit is perfect for my bedroom. I have his this chair for a couple of years and it still looks great

    Read More
    CSA July 23, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! But, low seating.

    Read More
    Mary C. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is very nice. Surprisingly, the chair is relatively comfortable. My only gripe is that at first glance, the chair appears to be miniature (and I am 5'3). I wish the legs were a little but higher. In essence, I'd give the chair a 4.5 because of the leg issues, I just rounded up.

    Read More
    ladyesquire April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is so gorgeous that I bought another one for my sitting area. Very classy!

    Read More
    Claudia L. April 14, 2017
  • juliaj55
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the place I planned for it to go. Very elegant.

    Read More
    juliaj55 November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful, classic and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my 2 high quality chairs, they add a touch of elegance to the room.

    Read More
    RKB November 12, 2016
  • Low
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, but it is low for me and I am short. I would like it to be a few inches higher. The chair is not as heavy as expected either. It was advertised as *** , I can't see it. It will work now that I got it.

    Read More
    dec29 September 13, 2016
  • nice and comfirtable
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, fully assembled and looks good in my living room.

    Read More
    Neera N. July 24, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful it looks great in my living room with my sofa and rug every goes so well together love it I will buy from you again you have the best price I have seen and thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser353042 July 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs years ago and they still look brand new. I have 3 little kids, so they have had everything from pen to chocolate smeared on them. These chairs clean so easily and nicely. They not only look nice, but they are pretty comfy. I highly recommend these chairs

    Read More
    Katherine B. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the nailhead style and the fabric is smooth and luxurious. Very comfortable and works great in my living room.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. June 7, 2016
  • pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They're a little on the deep side of the seat, so we got lumbar pillows to compensate. Otherwise, they're beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Brian M. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful chair but a little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived promptly and well packed. It looks beautiful in my daughter's room. Only complaint is that it is a bit too firm, hopefully it will get better with time.

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 6, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just beautiful. Well made, I absolutely love it and am thinking about getting another one. It is not as white cream as it shows in the picture I would call it a very light beige, but I am very happy with the color.

    Read More
    keavydog January 26, 2016
  • Great side chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this nearly 4 years ago and it has held up great, esp given that it is off white. I've event been able to clean up red wine spills without much fuss. It is a little low and deep, but works great with a cute lumbar pillow

    Read More
    slm31 January 21, 2016
  • nice chairs, look great
    Verified Purchase

    the color is a little bit off though. It's more like beige, not cream

    Read More
    JUN F. November 11, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for almost 2 years. I do not sit on it often, as I bought it more for looks and to complete my living room. I think it is absolutely adorable and it is comfortable. It is a smaller chair so you may want to check the measurements on the height.

    Read More
    ihatethinkingofscreenames November 8, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves sitting in these gorgeous chairs.

    Read More
    ninaangel August 20, 2015
  • Nice low chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made and comfy! It is quite low which is exactly what I wanted for my space. The cream color is a bit on the yellow side (instead of white side) Looks great!

    Read More
    Christina L. June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links