Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $2,073.14

MSRP: $6,039.99

Save $3,966.85 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Santa Barbara Fabric Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This couch has held up well since we got it!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 18, 2017
  • Lovely Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a chenille fabric. The color is as pictured. It is sturdy and should last a long time. All of the cushions are removable, but they stay in place well. My 6'3" 280 pound husband loves it. He can take a full length nap on it. I caught it on super sale, and the price was significantly less than similar products on other sites.

    Read More
    ipodusermama January 22, 2017
  • Poor Quality, Excellent Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving my review 3 stars because Abbyson did make an excellent effort to correct our problem. We have owned this section for approximately one year. Aesthetically speaking, it is a very nice looking piece. My husband and I live alone as our children are grown. This sectional received light use, but the fabric started to warp and the seams in 3 of the cushions began to pull apart. There wasn't enough fabric to re-sew the seams. We were very disappointed, however Abbyson did honor the warranty and replaced the defective cushions.

    Read More
    Rooney C. January 4, 2017
  • Love This Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is beautiful and I absolutely love it! Very comfortable, attractive and looks high-end.

    Read More
    bradymills May 17, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and comfort of it a little hard when you first seat on it but it does start to give a little after couple of days the color is darker than what is pictured but overall overall amazing comfort.

    Read More
    Nakia C. March 8, 2016
  • We LOVE this couch
    Verified Purchase

    It is so comfortable and classy looking. One of our favorite purchases we have ever made. two thumbs up

    Read More
    OstkUser80814 January 26, 2016
  • Nice, sturdy sectional
    Verified Purchase

    A tiny bit darker in color than the photograph. Well made. Great sectional.

    Read More
    djwr63 January 6, 2016
  • Comfortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love this 3-piece sectional. Perfect for a smaller family room/man cave. Comfortable and stylish. Love the high-end nail head finish. I've received loads of compliments on this piece!

    Read More
    Denise A. November 25, 2015
  • LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hands down, this has got to be one of the BEST purchases we've made off of Overstock! On sale, we nabbed this bad-boy for WAY cheaper than it was originally priced. Though the cushions are a little hard right now, we're more than pleased, as we're positive they will soften over time. Color, size, etc., is exactly as described. Again, we're thrilled to have added this to our home décor.

    Read More
    AvaGirl October 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sectional so much! It is just beautiful, comfortable, stylish..soft..fits our taste and room perfectly and the "white glove" delivery? That was awesome! The two men who came were so courteous and helped us figure out how to place it on this rug we ordered to be under it..they came to the minute they said they would..it was just a beautiful experience..Thank you to all..ani

    Read More
    Angellyn W. September 21, 2015
  • Great couch well worth the investment
    Verified Purchase

    I am always worried ordering furniture online but this couch is a gem - soft, beautiful and very well made - I am truly impressed!

    Read More
    Amanda N. August 24, 2015
  • Very attractive and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sectional. My only complaint is that little indentations are left in the fabric when you sit on it. These do smooth out again, but I wish it didn't do that. I like that the color is very neutral and can be dressed up seasonally with appropriate colored throw pillows.

    Read More
    pj621 April 24, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVED this sectional after having searched everywhere for one. It was exactly what I was looking for. It did take a little longer to ship than stated. When it arrived I was really impressed though with the look of it in person. Unfortunately after having it for about 9 months we are very disappointed. The quality is seriously lacking. The throw pillows are the cheapest of anything I've ever seen and were flat and shapeless within days. The back and seat cushions also wear very quickly. Had I known it would hold up so poorly I would've passed on this one despite loving the look. May be great for a room that no one actually uses, but definitely not good quality for an everyday family room. I already feel like I will be replacing this soon.

    Read More
    AJM March 16, 2015
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional is perfect in every way! My family decided to go with a section after having a leather couch & loveseat. I was pretty hesitant ordering a sectional online. It came on time & the delivery guys put it together for us! Definitely recommend this, it's gorgious! :)

    Read More
    taylorashley1 January 11, 2015
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    After a long wait (ordered 11/11 and received 12/17) we received our sectional today. I was very hesitant making an online furniture purchase of this cost, but I couldn't be happier! Item is as described and has high quality appearance that matches similar sectionals priced considerably higher. It is the perfect size for our space and color is very neutral and will accent most decors very well. Delivery was excellent and sectional was assembled well in under an hour. Very pleased and will continue to shop Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Kelly R. December 17, 2014
  • Solid and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Darker shade than shown with a linen like fabric texture. Solid cushions are comfortable to lie on and fairly well constructed. Feels spacious. Only drawback is that our dog's nails have already started to snag the texture slightly. May be better for homes without spoiled pooches.

    Read More
    Batwoman411 December 9, 2014
  • Amazed by the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have never written a review before on Overstock. I have shopped online for much of my furniture, but this is hands down the best piece I have ever bought online. IT is super cozy and plush. The fabric is really high quality and the size and shape of the sofa is perfect. It still shocks me that we got so lucky with this purchase sight unseen. Definitely, highly recommend!

    Read More
    jlmellon October 24, 2014
  • The perfect sectional!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional is exceptional-perfect material,style,size,comfort!! Love it-I was hesitant to make such a big purchase online but this was a great experience. No complaints at all!!! Beautiful sofa!!

    Read More
    ALS October 19, 2014
  • Great Product...and for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch! High quality and very comfortable! It is a hefty, somewhat obersized piece of furniture and the first time you sit you'll love it. The deep seat helps you sink in and get comfortable. Just don't be surprised if you take more naps on this thing.

    Read More
    cfplannerla August 14, 2014
  • Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a quality sectional. I think for the money it costs the cushions should have fabric on both sides. The fabric bunches quite a bit when you sit on it. The seats are a little narrow. I'd hoped this would be my last couch for a while but I think after a couple (2) yrs it will need replacing, if not sooner. It's a little darker than what the picture shows.

    Read More
    lgilbe1 July 22, 2014
Sponsored Links