Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Richmond Tufted Fabric Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive accent chair. Looks exactly as pictured. Seat is a little firm but still comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser94750 March 21, 2016
  • Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair to go with our leather sectional. It's a little firm, but really comfortable. We bought 2 we liked the 1st one so much!

    Read More
    Ryan A. January 19, 2016
  • Terrific neutrals
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for guest room. Great looking, a bit firm, but perfect for my purposes

    Read More
    Candace L. December 24, 2015
  • peglew
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look exactly like the picture. They are not the most comfortable but are well worth the cost. They look great in my living room.

    Read More
    peglew December 22, 2015
  • Abbyson Living Richmond tufted fabric club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chair a day early and was very satisfied with the look of the chair. Looks just like it does online. It's comfortable and big enough to sit back comfortably in my bedroom. the price was right and all I had to do is screw on the legs. Ten minutes. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Hedwig S. December 15, 2015
  • Transitional
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is semi comfortable. The cushion is firm. It is beautiful, people want to know where I purchased them. I have two. The packaging was good and all parts were in the box the wrapping was very nicely done to protect the chair.

    Read More
    shopolious September 9, 2015
  • It looks Great !
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushion is so HARD !!! I had to take the springs out and re- stuff it with a memory foam pillow, which I had to cut in order to fit. Now it is much more comfortable .

    Read More
    bamcadoo December 12, 2014
  • Works for us
    Verified Purchase

    Firm piece of furniture, not something I would want to sit in for hours to read a book or watch TV, but a nice well built side chair. Perfect for our needs. Color is really close to the picture

    Read More
    skm95t May 20, 2014
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an accent chair that will be looked at more than used and this fits the bill -- a good value for the price. The cushion is Very Firm -- you wouldn't want to sit there too long. But with an ottoman, it's fine. It doesn't have the welt detail you find in more expensive chairs, but the button tufting makes it attractive. It came in an enormous box and was very well-protected -- including a light slipcover to protect the chair. It was simple to screw in the legs. The stitching and construction are excellent.

    Read More
    cheryl7651 May 7, 2013
  • Very attractive club chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the money. It is very attractive and can be dressed up or down with pillows. The only drawback is that the seat is very stiff. This is not a chair to curl up in for a nap. Extremely easy to install legs. It is still worth purchasing.

    Read More
    bjlinnj February 18, 2013
Sponsored Links