Sale: $2,147.99

MSRP: $7,315.53

Save $5,167.54 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Richfield Top-grain Leather Living Room Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So glad I bought this furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful top grain leather wearing well.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 11, 2017
  • Update: Looks great, but does not last...
    Verified Purchase

    Had to update my review. Just two years later and I'm seeing reviews posted mentioning the same issue I'm experiencing with this set. The lip around cushions eventually crack and peel. The first year I saw maybe 3 or 4 notches show up, which I mended with a leather repair kit. This is with low-use, and while conditioning the leather regularly. The set gets used only occasionally. The back cushions also look worn where people tend to sit. Considering my last top-grain leather coach lasted 11 years before it started to look like this, I can no longer recommend this set. Only two years later, and paying twice as much as my last set, I'm already looking for something else? Unacceptable. I'm glad I didn't get the insurance, because others have stated that it doesn't cover this design flaw. Avoid this set. It's not a matter of "if" this will happen, but whether it will happen on the first or second year. I will also avoid Abbyson in the future.

    Read More
    Logan M. May 6, 2017
  • Looks nice but doesn't hold up - leather cracks

    We purchased this home in 2013. It held up for about 2 years before it started to really show signs of wear. Over the past year, it has really broken down and looks awful. The cushions you sit on are just destroyed around the seams - all the leather has peeled away and looks awful. The armchair and loveseat (which only gets occasional use when company visits) have held up well. It looks great and is a comfy set. If you're putting it in a formal living room or place that won't get much use, I highly recommend it. Its a great price and the items look great when delivered. Its just after a few years of use, they start to wear. Its embarrassing to have people over and see our couch. We've been wanting to replace it for the last year and, upon moving soon, we're buying something new.

    Read More
    Megan April 28, 2017
  • too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I would like it better if the cushions weren't so firm.

    Read More
    Pam O. March 18, 2017
  • Sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this sofa set and the extra 5 year coverage for them within a couple of months of having the set one of the couches began to peel off the edges and show spots.Also the backing of the loveseat is very lose.I called to file a claim and I was told it will not cover it.Needless to say I paid all this money and the sofa set didn't last long.Very disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Fermin M. January 19, 2017
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Comfortable, Beautiful and Perfect!

    Read More
    27kts November 14, 2016
  • Sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the sofa set!!

    Read More
    OstkUser519283 October 1, 2016
  • Not a Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this leather furniture three years ago, and, as shared by other reviewers, the piping has frayed badly, and the "leather" has begun peeling in other areas. Because this is such a common occurrence, I contacted Overstock to see if there was any recourse. They referred me to Abbyson, the manufacturer. I sent them a message one week ago, and there has been total silence from them. We purchased this "leather" furniture, and paid a premium vs. fabric in hopes that it would provide us many years of service. This product is going to have to be replaced after only three years, and this is totally unacceptable. We have owned true leather furniture in the past, and have gotten FAR more useful life than from this product. My advice to anyone considering purchasing this product: DON'T! Avoid this product at all costs.

    Read More
    Steve C. July 27, 2016
  • Utown77
    Verified Purchase

    Bad purchase...the piping around the seat cushion on every piece of this furniture set is cracked/cracking despite using various expensive conditioning products to prevent this problem. Pd. over *** for the furniture...don't know how much longer it will last. Strong feeling that this not 100% premium leather. Be wary.

    Read More
    utown77 July 12, 2016
  • Cushions are different textures
    Verified Purchase

    The couch cushions have a different texture and some are even darker than others. I don't think anyone else besides me notices but you tend to look at these things when you've spent this much money.

    Read More
    Alicia A. April 15, 2016
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to purchase this set on sale and received a great price. Very pleased with the comfort, quality and appearance of all three pieces. Delivery was better than expected as one person unloaded all three pieces, set up the legs, broke down the boxes and removed the packing materials by himself. Couldn't be happier with the furniture or the service!

    Read More
    Kevin F. March 14, 2016
  • Deputy
    Verified Purchase

    The living room set is just what we wanted. Very comfortable too! The price is comparable to others. And, It was delivered in the time frame that was promised.

    Read More
    Anthony G. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! They look beautiful and they are comfortable!

    Read More
    dina d. February 1, 2016
  • Great quality, little comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These couches look amazing and the quality is terrific. However these are very uncomfortable. They may be made for a formal living room.

    Read More
    Nathan B. January 29, 2016
  • New leather set
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially anxious to order furniture online; however, the reviews were helpful and I'm here to tell you -- the furniture is awesome! Smells great. It is very comfortable and the delivery was seamless. All in all we are very happy with the new set. Looks so nice!

    Read More
    Lucy H. January 21, 2016
  • Peeling
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this set for about three years. Soon after we received the furniture, we noticed discoloration. We purchased the insurance, but they said this wasn't covered. In the past six months, we have noticed that there is significant peeling in the seems of the cushions. Don't waste your money on this set or the insurance. Spend more money and buy real leather furniture. It will be worth it in the long run.

    Read More
    Christopher J. December 23, 2015
  • Looks and functions great BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Dont get me wrong the set looks great. It is nice and firm. However, after only owning it for 11 months, the edge of the seats are peeling. THis is poor quality of leather!

    Read More
    nasirsn November 13, 2015
  • Amazing product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought anything like furniture online, and I still think this was a crazy decision, but I do not regret at all. This leather set is beautiful, great quality, and I am very happy I bough it from overstock.com. These guys are the best. The best of the best!

    Read More
    Natalya K. October 23, 2015
  • beautiful but a little hard
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture arrived and they did a great job of bringing them in and setting up. They smell like new leather, yum :), The look great but they are not the most comfortable.

    Read More
    Connie M. October 21, 2015
  • Excellent leather, color, quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice leather and build quality. The studs and feet look good, the cushions are firm and stay in place. The set came with no issues. No smell, discolorations or scratches. Looks very excellent. The springs and the seats are firm, there is not much sink when you sit down (positive). The leather is very dark brown but wont be mistaken for black and in the light its a very nice dark brown. It seems these pieces are slightly smaller (maybe 5%) than other comparable sets I have seen in homes and stores. Overall no complaints with delivery or set and I am happy with the purchase. 5/5, would sit on this couch.

    Read More
    James N. October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links