Today: $379.11

MSRP: $789.99

Save $410.88 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Richfield Top Grain Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality leather and looks beautiful

    Read More
    nightshift123 July 18, 2017
  • Quality look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a taller ottoman than others and rather large. It is important to look at the specification and determine if it will work with your room and decor. If it will this piece is beautifully done. The leather has a rich look and feel. The legs come in a compartment in a zipper pouch under the piece. It is extremely comfortable and great for people with long legs!

    Read More
    PAUL D. July 7, 2017
  • This is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and the box said Palazzo on it and not Richfield. Sent it back and the replacement was the same. Not sure about this. The matching chair is coming today. That will tell me more. I want to make sure that I am getting the premium top grain leather and not something cheaper. What I got was beautiful as long as it is the Abbyson Richfield and not Palazzo. I will post an other review later with pictures.

    Read More
    pkdris1 June 23, 2017
  • nice.
    Verified Purchase

    well made.beautiful.i would buy it again.

    Read More
    Brian L. June 10, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful choice blended well with our three pieces Top Grain Leather set.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 15, 2017
  • Looks like vinyl.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered other Abbyson Living ottomans in the past. All A+ This one; NO. Top grain leather; NO. Bought it with the armchair in mind. Canceled the chair. Ottoman was cheap enough price to keep. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Rainebough February 28, 2017
  • Just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is so nice looking and well-made. It has a quality look to it. I was hesitant to buy it at first because the picture on Overstock looked a little lighter in color than my other Adbbyson set of leather, which I was looking for another ottoman to match. But this ottoman is a nice deep brown coffee color, and matched my other set (which wasn't the same line but the same manufacture) perfectly. This is my second Abbyson purchase and they're two for two!

    Read More
    portiarosinia February 21, 2017
  • NICE LEATHER

    THIS IS VERY NICE LEATHER AND THE COLOR IS JUST RIGHT!!

    Read More
    LAWRENCE B. January 5, 2017
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfy and have held well so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser441717 November 6, 2016
  • Nice quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich dark leather and a great price

    Read More
    Yankee2 September 23, 2016
  • Leather streatches
    Verified Purchase

    While we love out ottoman, when placing our feet on top there is a dent left. I first thought we kept putting out feet the same spot, but we aren't there are a few dents all over the ottoman created by our heels.

    Read More
    Alicia A. April 15, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought, but good quality.

    Read More
    hounddawg April 8, 2016
  • the worse
    Verified Purchase

    The worse purchase ive ever made! I bought the whole package the sofa,love seat,chair & ottoman and all of the peeled around the edges.they are not real leather!!

    Read More
    dianarivera84 March 26, 2016
  • Abbyson Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these...prices were great, and good quality....

    Read More
    1285buck March 15, 2016
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the 3 piece living room set from Abbyson Living. Well constructed, comfortable and a great addition to our living room. Couldn't be happier with color, quality and construction. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Kevin F. March 14, 2016
  • glo
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable. Color was darker than pictured on internet and a little too high for chair we are using it with, but we like it, so kept it.

    Read More
    glolindz February 26, 2016
  • Good match to Abbyson Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Color match is right on, perfect color match and very durable. Every one uses it. Great for the feet and comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Manny R C. February 22, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    High quality leather! Looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    Stacy S. January 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful quality, matches the chair

    Read More
    Nathan B. January 29, 2016
  • jimmy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice , although was to high in height . cut the legs off to 1 " to improve . work nice now . very well built with leather .

    Read More
    James C. January 24, 2016
Sponsored Links