Sale $3,183.24

MSRP: $8,499.00

Save $5,315.76 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Richfield Top Grain Leather 4 Piece Living Room Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product has held up good. Quality is better than expected for the price. Love this set

    Read More
    David B. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice looking set! Very pleased! Leather has a nice soft feel to it.

    Read More
    (null) (. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Color changing to tan around the seams. It’s becoming all tan. Just 1 year and 2 months into it. Right when the warranty ends! Will never buy furniture from this manufacturer or from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Majd May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I may never go into a furniture store again! Nice livingroom set, speedy & friendly delivery, easy to set-up and move, saved a lot of money (yeah free delivery!) we’ve had the set a few months now and are very satisfied! Just hoping to get one more ottoman as it’s nice for the chair & the loveseat! Recommend!

    Read More
    Angela J. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I could not be more pleased with my purchase of this set. High quality and looks better than I expected.

    Read More
    Kathryn F. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice set and it looks as good as the online photos. When it arrives you have to unzip a compartment on the bottom to get the legs out and screw them in. There is also a center support post for the couch. Not as simple as there isn’t a hole to show you where to place it. You have to feel the lining for it and push through. The cushion backs have Velcro strips on them to keep them in place. They are a little firm, but once broken in, I am sure they will soften up. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    • Abbyson Richfield Top Grain Leather 4 Piece Living Room Set
    xstott March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    After 2 years, the edge piping on the cushions is cracking. Like 10-15 cracks per cushion. It looks awful.

    Read More
    Emily G. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As advertised, seems to be good quality time will tell. As far as Overstock their tracking is a joke at best. it took 4 weeks to get it from the West coast to Southwest Michigan. After I got a hold of the trucking company Via a google search they provider me with more info than overstock. Before I received it Overstock lowered the price by $150.00. The online chat was not worth the time. I called and got a manager who was great. She up graded the delivery to white glove and gave me an store credit. The delivery staff was great.

    Read More
    Kevin SB March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Had this set for 8 months now and still loving it!

    Read More
    Alana M. February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the Abbyson leather 4 piece Living Room Set. I've received many compliments. You won't find this combination of furniture for this price especially this Top Grain Leather. I'm happy with this purchase, I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Great value!

    Read More
    OstkUser1758206 February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just received. It looks great so far.

    Read More
    claricia c. January 28, 2018
  • I am anxiously awaiting delivery of my gorgeous new living room furniture from Overstock. This Company is awesome - the staff is so professional and friendly, knowledgeable, and so willing to help in making your purchase pleasant. Good job and thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Patrica H. January 26, 2018
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set to replace an expensive Thomasville sofa/loveseat...after the initial adjustment to the pieces being a bit smaller than the massive furniture our dogs managed to finally wear out...I love this set! The leather isn’t quite the quality, but, we paid three times less for the whole set than we paid for the sofa alone. So I have ZERO complaints Recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1230571 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love my living room set. It is beautiful, comfortable and east to care for.

    Read More
    Sheila N. January 19, 2018
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these. I bought them for our family room and they arrived in good shape and are the same color as pictured on my screen— a rich, cool brown tone. They are all comfy pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser1494057 January 11, 2018
  • Living room furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures did not do this set justice. It is so much prettier than the photos. I am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    denise b. January 10, 2018
  • Aberson living room furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Took time to adjust.not as comfortable as it looked on line color is expresso not brown.

    Read More
    patricia f. December 5, 2017
  • Just Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    Offered a great deal. Offered a super discount. Offered free shipping. High quality product, quality shipping protection. Best of all got it by Thanksgiving!

    Read More
    karin k. November 27, 2017
  • Love this. Purchased approx 8 months ago.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set because I have a GSD that loves to be on the furniture. He has large claws. He is on the set daily. It is showing no signs of wear. Cleans easily with a damp cloth weekly. This is not what I would call a "heavy" leather, but it is sufficient. Looks nice. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    Carlotta S. November 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Just as expected!

    Read More
    melisa86 August 30, 2017