Today: $2,007.99

MSRP: $7,271.03

Save $5,263.04 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Richfield Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa and Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lineman
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted....looks great and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    Thomas D. March 1, 2016
  • loveseat does not sit evenly
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the Set and love the set, but the loveseat does not sit even. I had to put a piece of cardboard under one of the feet. I called the support call center right away, they are going to replace the loveseat. The delivery guy said that this was the second loveseat of this set that he saw with this problem. That said, the set is beautiful, leather is top quality, the construction of the cushions is so nice. The seats are a little firm, but I am happy about that since the cushions of our last sofa were so broken down it felt as if the sofa was going to swallow you! I would still recommend this set.

    Read More
    Marlyce W. January 13, 2016
  • 2/6 pieces were great!

    We ordered two complete sets, armchair, love, and sofa. Thus far, only two pieces made it that weren't wobbly or scratched. three months later the replacement arrived, also scratched and armchair wobbly. Thus far, we have one armchair and love seat that are awesome!

    Read More
    Ann L. November 16, 2015
  • Nice furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this furniture. Comfortable and nice style. Our only complaint was the delivery. Overstock needs to look into their delivery suppliers. Late delivery and missed the day of scheduled delivery with no phone call. Glad we finally received the set.

    Read More
    spatch41 April 7, 2015
  • Love this set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with my purchase. The sofa and loveseat look really awesome. I was very worried purchasing online and have never made a big purchase like this before seeing something in person but I am glad I did. The only downside was that I was told 1-4 weeks and then when i called they said 6 weeks, but it ended up taking 8 WEEKS!!! I almost canceled the order but I am glad I didn't.

    Read More
    westeli1 February 25, 2015
  • Style/Not sure about quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and the way it sets. I have only had the product about one month. The way things are going I am not sure it is going to hold up. I have already had two nicks in the leather. I am not sure how it happened. We had a dinner party and after everyone left I noticed them. I really don't like the way the back hooks on. I have never had a sofa where the back comes off. There was also a staple coming up thru the leather on the base of the sofa. The overstock customer service took care of that. So, as of style it is excellent but as for quality I am not so sure about.

    Read More
    selahgirl June 30, 2014
  • Abbyson Living Richfield sofa and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described- I am happy with the product. I like that this is sturdy and well made. I am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    malmont November 20, 2013
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as stated. Its perfect. Kind of firm, but I dont mind it. It did take about 3 1/2 weeks to delivery couch, which isnt preferred, but the description does say 1-6 weeks. Im also a bit upset that its on sale today when we JUST bought it, but there isnt much you can do about that. The white glove service was kind of unnecessary.

    Read More
    lbann July 29, 2013
  • love my leather sofa and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase from Overstock. It is a little scary purchasing furniture over the internet, sight unseen, but when I saw the furniture I knew I had made a great purchase. The quality of the furniture is excellent. The white glove delivery was very professional and I was kept very informed of the delivery from the time I place my order to the day the furniture arrived. Overall a wonderful experience.

    Read More
    lfsmith September 10, 2012
  • Beautiful living room furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my recent purchase. The quality seems very comparable to what we were looking at in retail stores. The white glove delivery was execellent. They did a gret job getting the large items in the house and up a flight of stairs without damaging walls!

    Read More
    neshawn November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edith M. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen H. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links