| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Richfield 4-Piece Premium Top-grain Leather Sofa, Loveseat, Armchair, Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Just as expected!

    Read More
    melisa86 August 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This furniture add such class to my living room. It looks better than the picture. We rarely use it but when we do the leather is just so durable and the rivets or nail heads add such a unique detail that makes it look more expensive.

    Read More
    Maya M. August 23, 2017
  • Yuck!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had high hopes for this set. First of all, the color has come off of the love seat and is tan along the seams now. The sofa's trim has come apart also. I'm really not sure if it's leather at all. It feels more like Naugahyde. I am sorely disappointed in this set.

    Read More
    Mary D. August 21, 2017
  • Great furniture for a GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with my furniture. It arrived quickly and was exactly the color I was expecting. The only downside is it is not very deep so it is difficult for two people to lie down on it together (and my girlfriend and I are very fit people).

    Read More
    Michael A. July 27, 2017
  • Comfortable living room set.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels comfortable. Gives a refreshing style to the living room. Love the feeling. Hope it will stand the taste of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110363 July 14, 2017
  • Abbyson Richfield 4-Piece Premium Leather set
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is wearing out in less than a year with only two people living in the home. The furniture scratches VERY easily. It's like there is no depth to the leather at all. Where people normally sit, there is already wear to where the backs of their legs rest on the cushions. The ottoman is ridiculously high for the chair, and is huge. I thought this would be a good deal, but I am looking to get new furniture ASAP. Probably can't afford to, so I'll probably just buy slipcovers for it all.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    But the full set have been extremely happy with them and their quality

    Read More
    richard w. July 3, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa frame broke and they sent repair person out. Sofa frame still broke.. waste of money...

    Read More
    KAREN B. May 20, 2017
  • small couch set
    Verified Purchase

    leather looks like fake, don't like quality

    Read More
    ehwill May 9, 2017
  • Leather set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful leather set! It is a perfect set for my Livingroom, very stylish and comfortable. The chair and ottoman are larger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise. We love this furniture!

    Read More
    003ike April 29, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First time buying this type of furniture online. However with Overstock, I have always been very pleased with my items purchased. This leather sofa set is not only beautiful and comfortable, but WOW it was a great price.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 28, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This set is excellent quality and very rich looking. I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    APRIL W. April 16, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok, for the price paid, can't beat it but only time will tell on the quality of the product.

    Read More
    John T. March 25, 2017
  • Great family room set.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. We have had our set for about 6 months; still looks brand new. The delivery crew was outstanding .

    Read More
    Emmitt P. March 17, 2017
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    other reviews said it was darker the expected...they are right. However, it seems firm and solid. I will give it 5 stars after a few years to see how it holds up.

    Read More
    roger b. February 2, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant furniture. Delivery service was OUTSTANDING!!! Although it's difficult getting a true feel of furniture on the Internet, this furniture set looks better than in the pictures. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Elsacamp December 15, 2016
  • Great Sofa at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    the color is darker than the pictures show We like the look and feel of them The ottoman is a little high and isn't as confrontable as a result as I'd like Still and all its a great value

    Read More
    California Ron December 4, 2016
  • newlife
    Verified Purchase

    love it its just right for my living room

    Read More
    steve e. November 20, 2016
  • Big Bang for Your Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of leather furniture, but lately the quality has been disappointing from other manufactures. The "foo" leather just won't hold up to my heavy usage, so we invested in this to try the quality at the reduced price. To say the least, I'm impressed. Very comfortable even during long movies, or 4 hour football games. I truly enjoy coming come at night and having my living room smell like a saddle shop; I did say I like leather, right? The setup package comes with levelers for the legs, be sure you use them, you'll be happier with the very stable feel of this furniture. For your money, if you really like leather, this is the set for you!

    Read More
    Wayne J. February 5, 2016
  • Very elegant but cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Color almost black. Thought it would be more brown. That's why I gave it a four. Took legs off the ottoman because it was too high.

    Read More
    Sara R. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links