Today $401.99

MSRP: $839.99

Save $438.00 (52%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Radiance Round Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mirror in November to put above our fireplace. The first one came damaged, so I called Overstock and they quickly sent a replacement. The second arrived within two weeks, but was also damaged. I called Overstock again and they put in for a replacement to be sent right away. Two weeks later we received another replacement- this one was not damaged and in perfect condition. All 3 mirrors were very well packaged, so we think the delivery company may not have been as careful. Each time I contacted Overstock's customer service they were very helpful and made sure the issue was resolved right away. The mirror is above our fireplace and looks great! We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Rachel D. April 21, 2017
  • Love my mirror!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Read More
    Patricia5454 January 19, 2017
  • Stunning mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just stunning. It has so much character and looks extremely rich . Guests mistake it for much more expensive mirror . It arrived well packaged. It is definitely one of my best buys

    Read More
    Alba M. November 1, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a statement mirror, this is it! I have it above my sofa and it is stunning. For Christmas I wired a wreath in the center to dress it up. You will love the mirror.

    Read More
    Linda G. October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is large and very substantial...adds a bit of glam to my bedroom. I love it!

    Read More
    copanda September 29, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful statement piece in my entryway. Large and heavy, required 2 people to hang on the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser91096 September 13, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    kathferr131 June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is even more beautiful when seen in person!

    Read More
    chocolatetherapy May 5, 2016
  • This is a beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and loved it. It was cracked...not due to the company but probably the way it was handled. I hated this as it was damaged enough it would have been was very visible. Plus who wants 7 years bad luck. After I contacted Overstocked they did checked it out with UPS. Then things got going and they refunded my money. Will I do business with Overstock again. Yes I will. I can't get this same mirror since it is out of stock.

    Read More
    beverly1941 April 23, 2016
  • Stunning Focus of the Room
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is quite beautiful and enhanced by the smaller sections of mirror. It definitely is the focus of the room! Arrived on time and intact. Exceeds expectations.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big mirror. Had to buy special hardware to hang it. Arrived damaged but overstock made an adjustment promptly for me so I didn't bother to exchange. The edges are black so it looks a little more modern than I wanted but not worth sending it back. I'd have preferred mirrored edges but it does look very much like the photo. It is large and a good deal on sale.

    Read More
    anonymous29 March 22, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so big and beautiful....looks even better in person. It arrived on time without any problems..

    Read More
    OstkUser91770 March 10, 2016
  • So beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, this mirror is grand!!! It's so gorgeous and swoon worthy. It came packaged amazingly, and I was lucky enough to receive my mirror undamaged. I got mine for the hallway leading into my kitchen. The mirror was heavier and larger than expected, and I'm not sure if I'm going to even hang it in the area anymore as I don't think my wall will be able to support such weight. But purchasing this mirror at overstock, you're really getting your bang for your buck, it's so much more than I expected and you really can't beat the price.

    Read More
    vickie c. February 20, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It is big enough to hang over my 64 inch dresser and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    Jessica S. January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is absolutely stunning. However, I did have to return it due to a small break in one of the center pieces. The customer service was outstanding in assisting me with my return.

    Read More
    reeniercan December 28, 2015
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge mirror! Truly a beautiful mirror. I was a little worried that it would arrive broken or cracked, but to my surprise there was no damage at all. It was packed very well. I absolutely love this mirror.

    Read More
    Monika G. December 23, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my item on time both times. The first time it came broken and Overstock immediately arranged to send me a new one. Happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Gacia E. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful outstanding mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is soo beautiful it is on my stone fireplace. It really compliment my contemporary furniture. The first mirror I received was cracked and customer service replaced it immediately great customer service.

    Read More
    Betty D. November 10, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally loved this mirror!!!

    Read More
    rumnad November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mirror hanging over my bed. It is gorgeous. My son thinks my bedroom looks like an extravagant hotel room!

    Read More
    marmydee October 30, 2015