Sale: $229.49

MSRP: $1,649.95

Save $1,420.46 (86%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Portico Round Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love this mirror. I was looking for a mirror to go in my foyer. I must say, I get so many compliments on this mirror. It's very heavy. I weigh 163 and cannot carry it by myself. My husband hung it mirror up for me. Make sure you find the studs in your wall to hang it.my husband got some metal brackets and wire to hang it. It looks great. The mirror was very reasonable. I love shopping at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rigamarie April 12, 2017
  • Recieved Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Item was broken on delivery

    Read More
    Mercy A. April 5, 2017
  • Stunning Mirror!!!!'
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous mirror that is a statement piece in my dining room. You can't beat the price for what you get

    Read More
    cruzin123 March 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It is better than I expected. It arrived in 3 days and well packaged. I hung it in my bathroom and it made it look so glamorous. It is very heavy and very well made. Looks more like an *** mirror. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    happyosbuyer February 27, 2017
  • Great mirror but came cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in anticipation of a home we were buying so it stayed in box until we moved 3 months later. Upon opening it had a sliver broken off. Called and was advised too much time passed. It's a really beautiful large mirror but unfortunately ended up a waste.

    Read More
    CDent February 10, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The best piece of furniture that brought my dining room together in love

    Read More
    Vjolca D. February 3, 2017
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on the wall. well made, but it is heavy

    Read More
    tuh1 January 8, 2017
  • Returned Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I never received this item, it was broken during transporting and wasn't in stock at the time, so I ordered something else.

    Read More
    chelledevry December 20, 2016
  • Just the mirror we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror and is at a great price. The mirror looks great on the wall. It is a heavy mirror so it is a 2 person job in hanging it.

    Read More
    profitc123 October 4, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!! Looks very nice and rich! Love it

    Read More
    Yuliya T. September 27, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Looks perfect in my guest bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser423074 September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very beautiful but very heavy. We have not hung it yet.

    Read More
    shemmo July 18, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for above my fireplace and it looks amazing. It is heavy but worth the money. I'm very happy and my living room looks great now!

    Read More
    OstkUser342186 July 3, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, beautiful, high quality, love!

    Read More
    HappyRabbit April 29, 2016
  • Big Bold Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was delivered in a double box with very thick cardboard. Inside the boxes the mirror was packed in Styrofoam front & back. It was and is in fine shape. . . . The mirror looks very bold, not at all delicate. I like it a lot. Now the problem is finding sconces that match the mirror - almost impossible! But I will keep looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser90171 March 10, 2016
  • WOW! This mirror is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest bathroom. It is gorgeous! Took the room from pretty to breath-taking. First one arrived cracked, but Overstock sent me a return label without any argument. The damage was not caused by Overstock but due to being dropped by the delivery driver. New one arrived without issue. It is very heavy so use be supported by a couple of molly bolts. Worth the effort because it is beyond expectations.

    Read More
    WILLIAM M. January 20, 2016
  • Round Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love this mirror. Eye catching the moment you walk in my home. You cant help but to look at yourself and compliment the mirror. Beautiful and very elegant.

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, but beautiful. Need a sturdy wall to mount it on.

    Read More
    Guergana Y. March 18, 2015
  • marie
    Verified Purchase

    I put this mirror in a guest bathroom and I love it.

    Read More
    marie March 15, 2015
  • Substantial looking
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great over the fireplace. It's heavy but worth it once hung. Clean before and wear gloves when hanging to avoid lots of fingerprints.

    Read More
    Rating November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links