Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.98

MSRP: $669.99

Save $420.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Pierre Silver Round Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfectly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    On time and perfectly packed . A lot bigger than I thought very heavy mirror

    Read More
    Khelseia D. August 10, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful piece and goes perfectly in my entryway!

    Read More
    OstkUser743509 August 5, 2017
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In love with this Mirror Nice as pictured item, just what I was looking for much better in person. Perfect for my bathroom looks amazing with the vanity.

    Read More
    Shannon H. August 1, 2017
  • Stunning and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted mirror. This piece is just what I was looking for in my dining room. Love it!

    Read More
    Rosalind W. July 26, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's good quality and a great size!

    Read More
    Sheila T. July 24, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern yet elegant. Beautiful mirror.

    Read More
    derek b. July 10, 2017
  • Showstopper piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is the highlight of our family room. I was looking for a mirror that was both eye-catching and modern and this fit the bill perfectly. The Greek Key motif on the border is timeless and elegant. I receive compliments on it all the time. It was easy to hang but since it is heavy, you will probably need two people to put it up.

    Read More
    Arun S. July 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen mirrors in furniture stores but they are cheap and shoddy. This mirror is absolutely gorgeous. What a wonderful addition to my new home.

    Read More
    mystyqye June 23, 2017
  • Wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall mirror! Well made and expensive looking.

    Read More
    Brenda S. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful quality piece- I get SO many compliments on this mirror

    Read More
    Donna K. June 20, 2017
  • Looks so good in my guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice mirror and looks great with my echelon geometric duvet!

    Read More
    Charity Boulton June 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It is a beautiful addition to my bedroom mirrored vanity table!

    Read More
    Loren P. June 8, 2017
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased as a statement piece to go above my fireplace. It is awesome! I have a relatively long mantle and needed a bigger piece to fill some space, and this mirror certainly does that! The way it was packaged was phenomenal-- there was no way this piece was going to break in transit; I was super impressed with the packaging.

    Read More
    OstkUser956619 May 3, 2017
  • expensive and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our modern mid century home.....looks even more expensive than the price reflects

    Read More
    Brenda O. April 22, 2017
  • Really good
    Verified Purchase

    Makes your room look bigger

    Read More
    Fanny B. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these mirrors for my master bath. I can't tell you how beautiful they are. it is the star of the show. There are a few black specks but you cant see it unless you are right up on the mirror.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely recommend this mirror. It's beautiful and really puts that little extra something in the room.

    Read More
    Cali-luv March 13, 2017
  • Love This Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This Mirror is in my Entry Way and looks elegant.

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 13, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Rebecca W. March 10, 2017
  • The perfect accent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mirror for my bedroom, and it is a lovely statement piece without being overwhelming. It came very well packed, and was not damaged in shipping in any way. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Deidre S. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links