Today: $434.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Parker Espresso Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Abbyson Parler Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood & very strong. I had to do some construction around it, but it never dented or chipped.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 8, 2017
  • Solid, minimal, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It is as described. Super easy to put together, well made, rich and dark espresso color

    Read More
    Debra V. February 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Very good quality

    Read More
    Gerald M. December 10, 2016
  • great product and great value looks exactly same
    Verified Purchase

    great product and great value looks exactly same

    Read More
    Jumana A. June 3, 2016
  • Perfect Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was exactly what I was looking for to house my iMac and wireless keyboard & trackpad. It's very minimalist, solid wood and took all of 2 minutes to put together. Would recommend it!

    Read More
    Trey L. March 20, 2016
  • the measurements are wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very easy to assemble, and the exact look I wanted, HOWEVER the dimensions posted for this item are completely wrong. This table is 47" long, 30" high, and only 18" deep (not 24" as stated). Big difference!

    Read More
    Suzanne A. January 25, 2016
  • High Style for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but be aware this is a very narrow desk. Good for small places. Also can serve as an attractive sofa or console table. . I got the espresso color which is nice - but have been looking for the walnut but sold out everywhere forever. Like the keyboard tray.

    Read More
    carefreekc January 11, 2016
  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the desk. It is very sleek and could very easily double as a console table. It was a breeze to put together (if you could even call it that)!

    Read More
    apru October 18, 2013
  • sturdy but color match wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is VERY easy to put together and sturdy and a good size for an average, simple writing table/desk BUT the color was WAY OFF! It looked like a very smooth, rich, deep, chocolatey brown online but it is actually a rougher finish and almost black and the color isnt even\smooth but with lighter stripes of color running through it. I was very dissappointed in this and would have returned it but didnt want to go through that aggravation so I will just have to sand it and restain it the color I want.

    Read More
    abcde0213 September 27, 2013
  • Great item; Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I'm using it for my DJ turntables and mixer which is a perfect fit. I am also interested in a more modern, zen style and this piece is perfect for that. Simple design. Drawer slides out easily. AND its super easy to put together - maybe took 2 minutes. I love it and had looked at other similar designs online and found them to be up around $1,000. Love this piece.

    Read More
    lora32 April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links