Sale $2,505.59

Was: $2,891.49

Save $385.90 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Oxford Brown Top Grain Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sectional over 4 years ago and it looks a feels as good as the day it first arrived. It's beautiful and is an eye catcher for sure. The leather and seating is firm but not overly stiff. Truly an excellent purchase!

    Read More
    de572836 August 16, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful couch. Love the studded detailing. The color in person is darker than in the picture, it's a very pretty dark dark brown. Looks almost black. Very sturdy yet comfortable. In love with my new couch (:

    Read More
    OstkUser956417 June 4, 2017
  • Functional sofa
    Verified Purchase

    A great sofa for the price. Has worn well with kids and dogs.

    Read More
    Angie B. December 1, 2016
  • csoden1972
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as I thought...Thought the quality would be better as well.

    Read More
    csoden August 1, 2016
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Has held up well with 3 kids and 2 dogs over the last couple years

    Read More
    Julie W. November 10, 2015
  • sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sectional however, the color is more of a black and not the rich deep brown showen.. I wanted the dark brown but the black worked in the room so I kept it. If it was the deep rich brown advertised I would have given it a 5

    Read More
    takarak October 27, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sectional in May 2014 but within six months I've noticed that the cushion in left seat worn down. I told the company and they advised me to send pictures. The problem lies when you sit on it, because the cushion raised up after sitting on it. How can I explain this in picture? In addition, I've also noticed the leather changing color on one part of the seat and it continued to change color on the edges of the sofa. Its a great sofa but I thought it will last for four more years.

    Read More
    nicole621 September 18, 2015
  • Sss
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is ok...but they delivered two right arm sections ( no left arm section),,,, we will see how difficult it is to get this resolved. VERY frustrating!

    Read More
    Lynda P. July 31, 2015
  • On the Coast
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent addition....Though transshipment tour 6-8 weeks, the furniture was well presented and professionally installed. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Charles P. May 7, 2015
  • great couch
    Verified Purchase

    My dad allowed me to pick out a new sofa for his home and after looking through a bunch i decided to go with this some. my dads single and is in his fifties. i really just wanted something that he could keep up with and keep for a long time. he lovessssssssssss it. the quality on it is great.

    Read More
    Lang March 29, 2015
  • QUESTION! CAN I GET IT IN A TEAL COLOR?

    I AM SURE I WOULD LOVE THE SOFA IF I CAN GET IT IN A TEAL COLOR.

    Read More
    CHEECH October 13, 2014
  • Sectional is not to be used daily

    2 years later... The leather looks like its peeling. The cushions are dented where you sit the most and are firm where no one sits. The cushions cracked on the side. Please keep in mind there are no kids in the house. It does not age well. Do NOT buy this sectional. Hold off if you can and save up for BETTER quality. The only reason to buy this sectional is if you want it to sit there an look pretty.

    Read More
    harleyq562 October 8, 2014
  • Great sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is so comfy and perfect! I have 5 dogs and I believe this will hold up over time. Excellent quality. The only issue I had was the shipping company dropped it from the truck and when they uncovered it, I noticed a small tear in the back. I notified the shipping company and was told they would report the damage for me. I haven't heard back from anyone.

    Read More
    samantha422 October 3, 2014
  • DOESNT HOLD UP OVER TIME!

    My wife purchased this sofa 4 years ago. This sofa gets light use in the evenings and we have no children or pets in our household. By year 2 the springs were breaking in the sofa. By the end of the 2nd year the VINYL leather side match on the seat cushions was cracking and splitting apart! Now on year 4 1/2 and wouldn't be able to sell this thing for a $X if I wanted too! Bought the extended warranty & scheduled several appointments over the years to have no one show up! The cracking peeling & splitting VINYL side match on the seat cushions is noticeable as soon as you walk in the room and we have to warn our guest to BE CAREFUL where they sit or the will sink to the frame! Paid good money for this sofa as we felt it would be an investment that we would have for years to come - that was a big mistake! At first we loved this sofa but though we would warn people what long time ownership will bring you! I'm happy to report we still have massive cracking and peeling going on down to the webbed mesh of the vinyl! We feel as if we were ripped off purchasing this sectional.

    Read More
    hckstb August 9, 2014
  • Stunning sectional!

    I was very pleased with my Abbyson Top Grain leather sectional. It fit perfectly and the color matches with the decor I currently have in my home. This couch is great because the shape fits our space and probably mosts spaces pretty well. Leather feels very nice quality and the cushions are comfy! The delivery service was excellent. The movers were very professional and were right on time. I was a little hesitent to purchase on line but after doing a little homework.

    Read More
    robby0444 April 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Set Exactly What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped all the local furniture stores and was disappointed at the extravagant prices on leather sectionals. Thought I would give Overstock a try since my son recommended. So glad I did. This set is exactly what we wanted and is priced well below what I had seen and is very high quality. Perfect size, perfect color and quality. Delivery was seamless with no problems. Leather covering is substantial, (which I was a little nervous about ordering online because of the price.) Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    bugsie8483 October 22, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sectional. Have had it about 2 months. A few things to note: - Decorative nail heads are a darker, antiqued brass color (which is perfect). Pictures make them look shinier than they are. - Cushions are firmer and less cushy (which is fine, unless you want a cushy lounging couch) - Would have received a 5 out of 5, but there was some slight fraying on the stitching on one of the arm rests.

    Read More
    jrputah July 27, 2013
  • You get what you pay for

    One year later cushions wearing so that finish coming off of edges, huge uneven dent (4-6 inches deep) in padding in corner of one cushion. Has not worn well and definitely does not look better with age age leather usually does.

    Read More
    kav126 February 6, 2013
  • Sofa is very nice. As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sofa. Easy to assemble. Matched description.

    Read More
    noonan123 January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful sectional !!
    Verified Purchase

    Couch arrived in the middle of a snowstorm... The men who delivered were very nice.. Attention to detail.. They brought it in, unpacked it and put it together... They took all the packing with them.. They even moved it to exactly where I wanted it !! White glove treatment and more... I would recommend buying form overstock any time.. We are very happy !!

    Read More
    kitty49749 January 14, 2013