Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $259.99

MSRP: $659.99

Save $400.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Newport Grey Fabric Nailhead Trim Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The style definitely draws attention. I love how the nail heads stand out in the dark grey fabric. I've only used the chair a few times so far. It seems to be somewhat sturdy. The chair was a little smaller than I thought it would be. To me the main drawback was when I noticed the fabric on the seating area tends to warp and is not properly stretched well when it was put together and that's why I gave it a three star. I was kind of amazed I didn't find this mentioned in the other reviews.

    Read More
    Yousef M. August 19, 2016
  • ulpolstered chair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my bedroom desk

    Read More
    nicholas v. May 31, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair to use at a vanity in my master closet which has white shaker cabinets. I was looking for a gray chair that had nailhead trim. This chair arrived well-built and makes the closet look elegant. I wish it came tufted but other than that, was well-pleased with it.

    Read More
    Mai-Huong T. April 6, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really adore these chairs. Just the style I was looking for. True to the picture. A really beautiful charcoal grey linen fabric with silvery/metal nailheads. Well constructed. Not the most comfortable dining/side chair, but comfortable enough! Also works well as a desk chair.

    Read More
    isbell March 12, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    my client loved this chair. comfortable ad stylish

    Read More
    Julia F. January 6, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price point. Dark grey classy looking. Well made. Did not receive 5 stars because I am unsure about the durability (have only had for about 3 weeks)

    Read More
    robyn D. December 13, 2015
  • Love these chair , except one defected
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love the style. They are beautiful but one chair is not made nicely. When I sit and leave the chair, it will not be smooth, still wrinkle. But overall, they are beautiful and match beautifully with my glass top table

    Read More
    OstkUser60238 November 19, 2015
  • A little hard
    Verified Purchase

    These Chairs are a little hard but they look nice.

    Read More
    Eva H. October 6, 2015
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    great looking chair. nicely constructed, comfortable. They are a little on light side

    Read More
    katherine m. May 26, 2015
  • love my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I added the chairs at the end of my dining table. I am very happy with my purchase, they look great! Quick shipment and quality of chairs seem good.

    Read More
    stanner9090 April 21, 2015
  • Darker in reality
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this chair to use as my desk chair. It is much darker then in the picture, more black then grey. Not sure I will keep it, only for that reason. Very comfortable, love the nailhead trim, just may be too dark for the rest of the décor. Will look for something in a lighter shade of grey.

    Read More
    Sheri M. March 17, 2015
  • Nice dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these to go with 6 lighter grey keyhole chairs in our dining room. These look very nice and modern and go great with the other chairs. They are sturdy and feel like a nice quality. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    jacko3 October 29, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I needed a chair for my makeup vanity in our remodeled master closet. It's so beautiful and it really makes the table look elegant. The fabric is great and the color is more charcoal grey. The nail heads look amazing on this fabric.

    Read More
    slydeb February 7, 2014
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these and they are really nice. Very stylish with nice color and quality. Arrived a day early - my only complaint is the delivery service left these on my front porch - hello liability - but fortunately nothing happened.

    Read More
    jspmisc January 3, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs. They look even better than I expected. Great quality, reasonable price - the best part is they arrived already assembled. I just pulled off the wrapping and placed them around my table.

    Read More
    ivyf5 December 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grace E. August 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jorge L. C. July 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links