Starting at $593.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Newport Faux Leather Futon Sleeper Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this futon. It was easy to assemble. It is very sturdy, comfortable and easy to clean. It also looks and feels nice. Waiting for the price to go down again to buy another.

    Read More
    Romona F. November 22, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter uses in her tiny apartment cozy and stylish

    Read More
    Joanne M. November 15, 2017
  • Sofabed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was purchased as an addition to my daughter's room for when her friends sleepover. The beige color and the decorative pillow males the room look like a princess room. The chair looks expensive and the tufted design evern makes it looks more beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    Gifty A. October 31, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very clean. Easy to put together. Used in my parents house for extra seating and bed space for grandchildren. It's perfect and pretty.

    Read More
    Rachel F. October 4, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    all good except only two adjustable angles, one is too high and the other is too low for me.

    Read More
    Sambong September 4, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is not the most comfortable but it is nice looking and a good value for the price

    Read More
    marcani August 24, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    we have this on our back porch. It's perfect and comfortable.

    Read More
    Danielle H. August 19, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Sofa. Great quality and so soft. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tina D. July 8, 2017
  • Great looking and inexpensive futon. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser852612 June 18, 2017
  • Comfy Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to sit and sleep on, effortlessly converts into a bed

    Read More
    Ramesh C. June 1, 2017
  • Excellent sleepover bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my son's room for extra sleeping. His friends stay over and it's like having a real bed for them to sleep on!! Best purchase!!

    Read More
    tt3boys April 26, 2017
  • Futon was not sturdy at all....
    Verified Purchase

    Futon had good reviews, however it is NOT sturdy. The legs broke in first couple days of use. Looks good but not usable

    Read More
    Amy G. April 20, 2017
  • Pretty much what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, it's as described and shown. It's not particularly comfortable or large, but it does the job as a place to sit in a modest-sized room. Delivery took inordinately long, well over a month, and was inconvenient because they dropped it off at the front door of our apartment complex, and we had to haul it up to our 4th floor condo. They don't tell you these things before ordering. For this reason I probably won't order such items from Overstock again.

    Read More
    romeeld March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the price, sturdy. Good for the occasional guest.

    Read More
    mmb4 February 5, 2017
  • I just love it. Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It was better than I expected.

    Read More
    Evelyn L. January 23, 2017
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, it. Easy to assembly. Screw the legs on fold upright and position and you have a very soft ,smooth, contemporary and good looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition for seating and sleeping. I Have (2) and love em.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. January 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for one of my spear rooms it's so comfy

    Read More
    Sherrie L. January 5, 2017
  • Too cute to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then I had expected...but it does look very nice in my living room :)

    Read More
    Nelda A. January 3, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is even comfier than it looks. Also cat hair doesnt stick to it :)

    Read More
    greekygeeky January 2, 2017