Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $372.58

Save $240.36 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Newport Faux Leather Futon Sleeper Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Sofa. Great quality and so soft. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tina D. July 8, 2017
  • Great looking and inexpensive futon. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser852612 June 18, 2017
  • Comfy Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to sit and sleep on, effortlessly converts into a bed

    Read More
    Ramesh C. June 1, 2017
  • Excellent sleepover bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my son's room for extra sleeping. His friends stay over and it's like having a real bed for them to sleep on!! Best purchase!!

    Read More
    tt3boys April 26, 2017
  • Futon was not sturdy at all....
    Verified Purchase

    Futon had good reviews, however it is NOT sturdy. The legs broke in first couple days of use. Looks good but not usable

    Read More
    Amy G. April 20, 2017
  • Pretty much what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, it's as described and shown. It's not particularly comfortable or large, but it does the job as a place to sit in a modest-sized room. Delivery took inordinately long, well over a month, and was inconvenient because they dropped it off at the front door of our apartment complex, and we had to haul it up to our 4th floor condo. They don't tell you these things before ordering. For this reason I probably won't order such items from Overstock again.

    Read More
    romeeld March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the price, sturdy. Good for the occasional guest.

    Read More
    mmb4 February 5, 2017
  • I just love it. Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It was better than I expected.

    Read More
    Evelyn L. January 23, 2017
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, it. Easy to assembly. Screw the legs on fold upright and position and you have a very soft ,smooth, contemporary and good looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition for seating and sleeping. I Have (2) and love em.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. January 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for one of my spear rooms it's so comfy

    Read More
    Sherrie L. January 5, 2017
  • Too cute to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then I had expected...but it does look very nice in my living room :)

    Read More
    Nelda A. January 3, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is even comfier than it looks. Also cat hair doesnt stick to it :)

    Read More
    greekygeeky January 2, 2017
  • Awesome for what I paid
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this thing is great. It's light, looks sleek and fits the bill for a duo couch / bed. Would recommend adding a small memory foam topper with a normal sheet set to make this a real "bed" when you're using it as one

    Read More
    OstkUser680057 December 25, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Easy to assemble! Easy to fall to sleep and stay that way :)

    Read More
    Jan December 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary look. Very nice

    Read More
    Regina P. November 30, 2016
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, sleek, clean, modern, and feels comfortable. It folds down relatively easy. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Ryan M. October 29, 2016
  • Comfy & classic
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for our back porch. Great for naps or just sitting and chatting. No overnights yet! Easy to assemble, too.

    Read More
    Suzy V. October 25, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this futon. Beautiful color, nice quality, doesn't jut out from the wall too far. Easy to transition form sofa to bed. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Christine G. October 4, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chic futon to place in my serenity room and this futon passed the test. It is a beautiful brown and is very sturdy. It shipped well packaged and was virtually no assembly required. I find myself taking daily naps on this futon as opposed to any other sofa or bed in my home.

    Read More
    Lawrence J. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links