Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $225.99

MSRP: $699.99

Save $474.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Newport 30-inch Grey Fabric Nailhead Trim Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nailhead Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bar stool is very nice. It is a dark grey with beautiful nail-head trim. The legs are also dark but in my light kitchen it looks amazing.

    Read More
    Cheleta C. May 16, 2017
  • Very Nice Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as advertised. They are good quality and didn't have any delivery issues. They are a little taller than expected, but work well.

    Read More
    Troy S. January 26, 2017
  • Timeless Design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! We get so many compliments on these.

    Read More
    shelley118 October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. These chairs exceeded my expectations. They were completely put together in the boxes. I decided to order some chrome rail covers for the footrest bar so that the paint wouldn't chip. You can order these from Barstools.com I have had so many compliments. You can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    OstkUser463916 October 26, 2016
  • Pretty chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style: curved back with the nailheads, charcoal linen, and black wooden legs, adds a little sophistication to the kitchen. Very comfortable and sturdy. Only negative is that being fabric, it isn't as easy to clean as compared to leather after mess eaters leave their mark.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 19, 2016
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Dark gray is very dark, in fact, it is almost black. The stools are nice and comfortable and definitely worth the price. Could not give it 5 stars because the nailheads are a little sloppy. Otherwise great product for the money.

    Read More
    Michael R. July 14, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stools, not used everyday. Perfect for standard guests, a little narrow for larger guests.

    Read More
    Gerald W. March 1, 2016
  • theses were amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and true to it's color. Love that I didn't need to put it together, it was already done and ready to use

    Read More
    Christine P. February 4, 2016
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This barstool is beautiful. Comes already put together. Very comfortable and very stylish.

    Read More
    Starya H. January 10, 2016
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very comfortable! I ordered 6 for our bar in our kitchen and love the style!! Lots of compliments. Husband was very excited they came already put together. High quality chair.

    Read More
    Amy F. January 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if the material will last a long time because it's a bit thin. I do not use mine every day so it may last longer. Otherwise, the seat is sturdy, beautiful and elegant. It is worth purchasing!

    Read More
    Fatoumatta C. December 29, 2015
  • Loved the Stool.
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is a good quality and pretty study. I received the incorrect color but the one that I did receive and return was nice. The legs were of a substantial quality and the seat was wide enough to fit athletic builds.

    Read More
    gdubose December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are even prettier in person!!

    Read More
    Kristen I. December 14, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    these are great quality and very stylish stools. They work perfect in our pool room. Love the Nailhead trim and the fabric is very expensive looking!

    Read More
    allison b. December 10, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are perfect height and color. Sturdy. Love the nail heads.

    Read More
    Judy O. November 10, 2015
  • Can I say more on ABBYSon!!!! quality all the way
    Verified Purchase

    you won't regret this awesome, comfortable , made so well. last forever probably!!

    Read More
    family1955 October 21, 2015
  • Bar Stool from Abbyson Living
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is perfect chair for my craft table

    Read More
    mizmagic September 19, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE NEW STOOLS, THEY ARE SOO BEAUTIFUL!! VERY RICH ELEGANT LOOK

    Read More
    nakeshia c. July 17, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    They had these on a flash sale website for much more money. These were a great buy, for a MUCH better price.

    Read More
    LEE F. June 24, 2015
  • Great bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't really be happier with these. They looks great, and expensive, the stitching is nice, the nails are a great modern twist and well done (not sticking out or out of line). Three of them together in our condo really make the room. Oh, and they're comfy! Big enough but not too big and not hard.

    Read More
    alexandra6 April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links