Today $409.99

MSRP: $899.99

Save $490.00 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Napa Ivory Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools stunning !

    Read More
    heather t. October 2, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments all the time! Very classy!

    Read More
    Kirsten H. July 5, 2016
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised after receiving these stools. They're very well made and they look beautiful!

    Read More
    josiah07 April 21, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Wished I had bought more. They still look great after 2 years. Easy to keep clean and just look as they did when I first bought them.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 12, 2015
  • great chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    these have been great chairs !!

    Read More
    Anthony P. February 17, 2015
  • good stools, not so good color
    Verified Purchase

    chairs look great and seem very sturdy. color is cream with a greenish tint, definitely not white so they were returned.

    Read More
    mattyevans December 30, 2013
  • They are as pictured and described without excepti
    Verified Purchase

    My review consists of a single fact: I bought a pair Came back and bought one more, with little to no hesitation. And didn't write a review until after I made the second purchase, for fear my words would cause another person to purchase what I wanted before I had it in my cart. About says it all

    Read More
    floridadr May 24, 2013
  • Elegant and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice and came in a HUGE box (probably the biggest I've ever seen) because they came assembled. The leather is easy to clean and the cushions are really comfortable. My little kids really like eating and sitting on them. I thought about returning them because I wasn't sure the style was going to fit in my kitchen...but I am keeping them because they're comfortable. The nail head trim was a nice touch and made them look more expensive than they already are. They only came in bar length last I checked, and I needed a counter length, so I will have to cut these down to fit.

    Read More
    pinkhorse May 9, 2013
  • Nice stool - color didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 stools and although the color in the title states 'ivory' it does have a green undertone and that didn't work in the room I was using them in.. I ordered different white stool from OS and waiting on their arrival.

    Read More
    ttbb62 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking! Mine wobble a little. The bicast leather is more like vinyl. But they are still very nice looking and clean up well, probably better than leather. I have gotten tons of compliments on these bar stools.

    Read More
    crashali February 5, 2013