Today: $97.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Napa Fabric Tufted Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have the chair for over a year now, I use it at a desk. It still is comfortable and the fabric has held up nicely.

    Read More
    wendy g. April 16, 2017
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an office chair. Has upheld quite a bit of use! Stains remove easily.

    Read More
    Justin M. March 31, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my dining table and they are great! Nicely made, easy to assemble, and look nice. I wish they were a tad darker though but other than that they are beautiful and a great bargain.

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 22, 2016
  • Excelent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how they look in my dinning room, the finish has very good quality

    Read More
    sharo75 August 6, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable. It was easy to put the legs on the chair. One of the legs had a little bit of damage but it's the part closest to the base so it's not as obvious. Otherwise it's a very quality chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser205740 June 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chair! It is a very pretty light ivory color with dark ebony legs. The only assembly is attaching the legs. It is a rather petite chair in that it wouldn't be comfortable for taller or larger people. It came exceptionally well packed!

    Read More
    Justine C. May 15, 2016
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering 4 dining room chairs online, but I am so glad I did! The color is perfect (a light cream that matches the background color in our curtains). They are so comfortable and really bring the look of the dining room to a whole new level! Assembly was easy (according to my husband). I could not be happier!!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. April 20, 2016
  • Great chair when not received defective!
    Verified Purchase

    First chair was defective, one of the legs' drilled holes were not centered correctly and could not be screwed in. Second chair would have been perfect had the delivery company not dropped the box labeled fragile & put a hole in the bottom which then tore a small piece of the underside of the chair (which at least you can't see). I'm hoping it doesn't affect the structure of it down the road since it was slight damage to one of the straps that holds the cushion/person in. Beautiful chair though

    Read More
    Jenifer B. April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely gorgeous and was 1/3 the cost of comparable chairs at other sites/stores. Sturdy too. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Emily H. April 3, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect answer to my small exposed dining/kitchen area in my condo/apartment. They are elegant to look at, clean up easily, soft and the color I like. Most upholstery has a taupe and linen look today I.'m not sure on the arm detail; should they be there or not?

    Read More
    laura March 3, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality & looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Chelsea R. February 19, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Diane R. February 18, 2016
  • Debbie B.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these chairs. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Debbie B. February 5, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my kitchen table. They are comfortable and if anything spills on them they wipe up easily.

    Read More
    a3silveira January 22, 2016
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my office. It has a nice look. It was shipped without the legs, but upon contacting customer service they quickly got a set shipped out.

    Read More
    Allison F. December 26, 2015
  • Shoppinggirl
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, the color the texture, th glam it brings

    Read More
    nyshopping123 December 16, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft and it's a comfortable chair that gets a ton of use since it's my home office chair.

    Read More
    Gloria c. November 10, 2015
  • Abbysom Tufted Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair!!! I purchased it for my office & have moved it to my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser55440 October 28, 2015
  • lolvely chair
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and pretty. good value for the price.

    Read More
    vivian y. October 8, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Two issues, some of the buttons start lower down on chair then others. There was a staple handing out of one of the chairs. However, the price is good and the quality is comparable to other manufactures. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links