Sale $101.99

MSRP: $519.99

Save $418.00 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Napa Cream Fabric Tufted Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has it all! comfort,style and price.

    Read More
    leotheo1 September 10, 2017
  • Very poorly designed / crappy cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Its been less than 2 weeks of use and the cushion has sunken in causinf discomfort as the wooden frame digs into your legs...

    Read More
    Eddie K. September 3, 2017
  • Abbyson Napa Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are even more beautiful in person. And if you are looking for a cream, light beige, off white color, this is your chair. Very well constructed and packaged so nice.

    Read More
    Angela K. August 28, 2017
  • Disappointed in GR
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very small sitting area and isn't the style I thought it was. Good price tho

    Read More
    OstkUser833076 July 20, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    this price is the lowest i've seen compared to other sites and retail stores

    Read More
    OstkUser983680 July 12, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have the chair for over a year now, I use it at a desk. It still is comfortable and the fabric has held up nicely.

    Read More
    wendy g. April 16, 2017
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an office chair. Has upheld quite a bit of use! Stains remove easily.

    Read More
    Justin M. March 31, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my dining table and they are great! Nicely made, easy to assemble, and look nice. I wish they were a tad darker though but other than that they are beautiful and a great bargain.

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 22, 2016
  • Excelent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how they look in my dinning room, the finish has very good quality

    Read More
    sharo75 August 6, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable. It was easy to put the legs on the chair. One of the legs had a little bit of damage but it's the part closest to the base so it's not as obvious. Otherwise it's a very quality chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser205740 June 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chair! It is a very pretty light ivory color with dark ebony legs. The only assembly is attaching the legs. It is a rather petite chair in that it wouldn't be comfortable for taller or larger people. It came exceptionally well packed!

    Read More
    Justine C. May 15, 2016
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering 4 dining room chairs online, but I am so glad I did! The color is perfect (a light cream that matches the background color in our curtains). They are so comfortable and really bring the look of the dining room to a whole new level! Assembly was easy (according to my husband). I could not be happier!!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. April 20, 2016
  • Great chair when not received defective!
    Verified Purchase

    First chair was defective, one of the legs' drilled holes were not centered correctly and could not be screwed in. Second chair would have been perfect had the delivery company not dropped the box labeled fragile & put a hole in the bottom which then tore a small piece of the underside of the chair (which at least you can't see). I'm hoping it doesn't affect the structure of it down the road since it was slight damage to one of the straps that holds the cushion/person in. Beautiful chair though

    Read More
    Jenifer B. April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is absolutely gorgeous and was 1/3 the cost of comparable chairs at other sites/stores. Sturdy too. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Emily H. April 3, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect answer to my small exposed dining/kitchen area in my condo/apartment. They are elegant to look at, clean up easily, soft and the color I like. Most upholstery has a taupe and linen look today I.'m not sure on the arm detail; should they be there or not?

    Read More
    laura March 3, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality & looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Chelsea R. February 19, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Diane R. February 18, 2016
  • Debbie B.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these chairs. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Debbie B. February 5, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my kitchen table. They are comfortable and if anything spills on them they wipe up easily.

    Read More
    a3silveira January 22, 2016
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my office. It has a nice look. It was shipped without the legs, but upon contacting customer service they quickly got a set shipped out.

    Read More
    Allison F. December 26, 2015