| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $161.99

MSRP: $469.99

Save $308.00 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Napa 30-inch Brown Leather Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these are pretty nice stools. There are some minor discrepancies in the nail heads. One stool was very obvious and Overstock replaced it for us. They a package very well, in one piece.

    Read More
    Janet A. January 4, 2017
  • Tatyana
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Absolutely love them

    Read More
    Tatyana D. November 19, 2016
  • Mrs. M.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very light, in weight. Attractive.

    Read More
    Daisy M. July 5, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Not the top of the line but works well in our kitchen. They are pretty light weight which is a plus when you want to clean beneath, and move easily but kids tend to tip them. Arrived quickly and already assembled!

    Read More
    Colleen C. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect Item for Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I needed bar stools for my bar area in the basement and had agonized for 6 months. I almost purchased bar stools that were over $$$$ a piece but hesitated and I'm glad I did. These look much nicer than I expected, and I love how they came fully assembled. I was nervous I would not like the nail head detail but I really liked them in person.

    Read More
    Ashley W. February 16, 2016
  • m4m46
    Verified Purchase

    bought 4 stools for kitchen. Love them. Light enough to move easily.

    Read More
    mem46 September 30, 2015
  • great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for our nook gathering table. Sturdy & eye catching.

    Read More
    lrmurphy May 1, 2015
  • Very nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, looks good, and nice quality. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melanie S. January 1, 2015
  • Excellent bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking designer bar stools solid well made and comfortable

    Read More
    allnamestaken1 August 7, 2014
  • Great!

    The only thing I didn't like about these was that there were no nail heads on the back of the seats. If you like a cheaper, more modern look this could be ok but I had these at a more traditional bar/area of my home that forced me to stare at the bar stool backs quite often. Annoying. Anyway, I bought some nail heads on Amazon and sloppily nailed them into the backs of the stools and well, I probably should have just spent some money at *** for great stools in the first place but since I have four of these buggers now I am going to say they are just lovely. Fabulous. Buy 'em up.

    Read More
    tynnm October 7, 2013
  • Love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are very sharp. They add so much to my kitchen. And it's a huge bonus they come put together!! Very happy with them!

    Read More
    jakubiec6 October 4, 2013
  • Had to puchase another
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool now I have 3 waiting for the price to go down to purchase a 4th stool.

    Read More
    cma3136 July 23, 2013
  • Bar Stool Napa

    Would reccommend these bar stools to anyone. The nailheads are such a nice classy added feature. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    kane00 December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen L. November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie G. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links